We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Vallarta Adventures
from US$139.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$149.00
More Info
Reviews (18,506)
Filter reviews
18,506 results
Traveler rating
15,436
1,825
568
322
355
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15,436
1,825
568
322
355
Show reviews that mention
All reviews extreme adventure luxury sailing sea safari outdoor adventure zip line marietas eco discovery off road adventure hidden beach yelapa majahuitas paddle boarding hidden mexico coffee plantation private beach las caletas dolphin swim boat ride water slides
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 18,506 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great time on the beach. There were great activities to keep everybody going. Made a new friend in the ocean.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Soule14u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Vallarta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi, Soule14u

we are so glad to find out you spent a great day with us!

We truly appreciate your rating and feedback and looking forward to having you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our trip was very nice , and our instructors were very helpful . I appreciate the experience , and next time i come to mexico I will be doing this again . Noe, Messi, robert , and everyone else were a lot of help! GREAT AT THERE JOB!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Jacegrandstaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Vallarta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Jacegrandstaff,

Thank you so much for sharing it with us! We are proud we could deliver the best experience and you enjoyed it!

We hope to see you back soonª

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Positives: Good snorkeling, good crew. Wildlife was pretty cool. Dolphins, whales, (during the long boat ride) and fish aplenty.

Negatives: Insufficient wetsuits provided for water temperature. We were only able to stay in the water for 20 minutes with the "shorty" provided. The majority of the day is spent commuting to the destinations. Of the seven-hour tour, approximately 4-4.5 of it is riding an overcrowded boat. The "private" beach was anything but. There were multiple boats anchored there - each with 100+ people, and the sand was closer to partially pulverized shell than to the "white sand beach" advertised.

The crew did the best they had to work with and went above and beyond with the entertainment on the return (1hr) boat ride... I wouldn't recommend taking an entire day out of your vacation for this.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Experience512039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Vallarta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Experience512039,

We thank you for your feedback and feel very sorry to find out that you didn´t enjoy the tour as we hoped to.

It seems that unfortunately, this tour was not the best choice for you as we believe you would have enjoyed more Las Caletas tour instead. This tour has different kind of activities as cooking class, mezcal tasting, animal encounter, zipline and water slide among others that could have been a better fit for what, we now believe you were looking for.

We hope that going forward we can have another opportunity to restore your faith in us.

Wishing you all the best,
Vallarta Adventures.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The superman zip line was super fun! and the people helping us were amazing. Paula, Messi, Yoltic, Noe, Eriok, Fer, Roberto, and Lopez were the best and made the experience so much fun for us.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 343alannaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Vallarta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi 343alannaj,

Thank you for choosing Vallarta Adventures! We are happy that our Extreme Team toked excellent care of you and delivered the best service and experience!

Looking forward to seeing you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is by far the best “for your money” adventure in PV. Everything is well done and exciting. My boys did most of it. Age 10,12. If you are scared of heights this will challenge you. If there is something you don’t want to do they are cool letting you walk around. I have done this adventure from another company in Costa Rica and this was much better. Food at the end was home made excellent. Great family adventure. Do the morning so it’s not too hot

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank brentr327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Vallarta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi brentr327,

Thank you for sharing all this wonderful experience with all of us!

We are grateful for your feedback and very happy to hear that you enjoyed everything!

We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews