We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wide Range of Delicious Cuisines”

Noori India Restaurant
Ranked #65 of 396 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Cuisines: Indian, Thai
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I followed a personal recommendation and ended up frequenting this friendly restaurant in a prime location several times during my visit to Ao Nang.

I was thoroughly impressed with the range of food from various countries around the world including Italy, Thailand, the USA and a specialization in Indian food. Each dish I tried from any of these menus was lovingly prepared, plentiful and absolutely delicious. The service was attentive and friendly, and the central setting opposite the marlin sculpture on the seafront added to the ambience. The prices were reasonable - perhaps a little on the high side compared to other restaurants, but I found the quality of the food worth it.

Thank you to all the staff and I will be back soon!

Date of visit: April 2021
2  Thank JamesKateley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (639)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 639 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

We had a great meal here! Service very attentive and everything delicious. Very generous portions! Steadily busy despite the town being quite quiet. Pay them a visit. Pictured: palak paneer, dal makhani, paratha and tandoori chicken

Date of visit: April 2021
2  Thank kyasmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2020

WOWWWW!This is a MUST 100% eat here Indian food restaurant! It is the Best in Ao Nang- i know because i live here and I have tried many Indian restaurants here.
Try the lamb, chicken kebab Tandoori! Try the romali roti and naan, chapti, paranoia, they got it all and it os Absolutely delicious- Anup the owner is really kind and helpful and knows his Indian food. Don't forget the Lassi! Enjoy. We will be back again, and again

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2020 via mobile

This is my 1st time try to eat Indian food.So I have highly expectation about tasty.however I don’t disappointment.I appreciate too much about Indian food including kindness Indian owner who always recommended how to eat and which menu or quantity of food is enough for us.if you never try to eat Indian.here is the best choice for starter

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank onlyiize
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2020 via mobile

Delicious food and friendly service. We were there multiple times while in Krabi and enjoyed it every time. We recommend it highly.

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noori India Restaurant also viewed

 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 

Been to Noori India Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.