We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveler rating
69
128
57
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
128
57
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aeon mall sky lounge convention center hand shower swimming pool big bad wolf free shuttle from the hotel room cleaning clean sheets stayed here for a week king size business trip excellent hospitality fitness area mini fridge sitting area modern hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2019 via mobile

Spent a night with my family at this hotel. The facilities are well maintained and they have a speedy check in and check out process. It is strategically located near AEON MALL BSD and they provide daily shuttle service. The buffet breakfast is nice however, they need to add more international cuisines to make it more interesting.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank laceyPhilippines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2019 via mobile

I spent two nights here as I was attending an event in the Comvention Centre which is conveniently located next to this modern hotel because it is located quite far from the city of Jakarta. However there is a shopping mall close by to the hotel.
The bedroom was very comfortable, well lit with fierce air conditioning. I slept well more through jet lag but the bed was comfortable.
Breakfast buffet had both western and eastern options although the latter was more in evidence with many Indonesian local dishes available. Eggs are cooked to order.
A good 4 star modern hotel with a bright reception and sitting area with cafe/bar

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank soosoo888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hikmat_Nugraha, General Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2019

Dear valued Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City,

Thank you for sharing and considering Hotel Santika ICE BSD City as your destination for your holiday or Business trip. I’m very happy to read that you had a wonderful time during stay with us.

Thank you for praising the quality of some our Breakfast menus at our Mandalika restaurant . I am glad you could experience them and enjoyed the incredible food quality and our service in each of them and also Thank you for praising of our room quality that was make more enjoyable to stay.

On behalf of our team, thank you for your awesome review and for recommending us to our online readers and potential future guests and I look forward to be welcoming you back on the near future for another memorable family experience.


Best Regards,


Hikmat Nugraha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2019 via mobile

i was going on business trip .. late check in and booking on the same day, first impression the staff are friendly and i got my drinks and snack at sky lounge, staff really helpfull especially Mr. Ardan .. perfect hotel location

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Nadia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

One thing about the hotel is the friendliness of the hotel staff. All other shortcomings can be overlooked against the behavior of the staff. Clean rooms. In particular Ms Atilya at the restaurant was exceptional.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 169kkn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

All of service in this hotel very good and so all staff. I recommended for person to stay and anjoy with them. Please enjoy your self. This hotel to many person stay and happy in this hotel. 4 star is enough for me if stay for 3 day, for breakfast time to many kind of good meal. As specialy the person to give service good name is Airin

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank sonibali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hikmat_Nugraha, General Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2019

Dear Bapak Sonibali,
Greetings From Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City.

It gives us such a pleasure to hear about your wonderful experience at Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City, that we have seen your comment in online review recently.
We are happy to read how much you enjoyed to stay with us, and our services and facilities throughout your stay. it is our goal to ensure that every guest’s stay becomes unforgettable. Thank you, your review makes us feel we achieved it once more.

Your acknowledgements of the hospitality and services rendered by our associate will be shared with our team especially to Airin in particular will be pleased to know that she helped in creating your enjoyable Journey.
Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will return to stay at Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City and let us accommodate you again.



Sincerely Yours,



Hikmat Nugraha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews