We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$22
US$19
View deal
SAVE US$3
Hotels.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
Booking.com
getaroom.comUS$22
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveler rating
274
226
85
18
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
274
226
85
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bussiness trip strategic location nice hotel pleasant stay summarecon mall recommended hotel the check in process the room was nice late check smoking room swimming pool free shuttle serpong bolster sleep housekeeping comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2020

The fisrt time i stay at Ibis Gading Serpong it looks they have a good protocol inside it, there is a hand sanitizer besides of security stand an a wash basin that is is used to wash our hands and also the temperature checking is also done before we come in to the Hotel

Date of stay: November 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KEMILAU S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2020

Very nice place to stay. Practice, and i could find everything what i need in my room.
Good cleaning service and feel secure with my bringings. Good protocols implemented. Thankyou Ibis, see you again.

Date of stay: November 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank evelline i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2020

My first time staying at an ibis hotel. the room is clean and has been disinfected, the food is delicious, the staff is friendly. Health protocols during this pandemic are also highly enforced at Ibis Hotels. good job

Date of stay: November 2020
Thank erlianiskndr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Stayed around first week of Oct
Worth the price for short gateway
Quite surprised to find that Ibis provide bolster, sleep is more comfortable.
Will definitely consider to stay here again next time!
Thank you Ibis!

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peachlatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2020

a good place to stay and rest, strategic location, but some bathroom equipment that is due to be replaced, the window directly opposite the building next door which fortunately is still empty, recommanded hotel

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Benny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews