We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Winery”

Emerald Coast Wine Cellars
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Great place to try a variety of specialty wines. The port is wonderful and the regular wines are very different flavors.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank CrazyChris13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"emerald coast"
in 9 reviews
"gift shop"
in 6 reviews
"muscadine grapes"
in 4 reviews
"wild honey"
in 4 reviews
"bought bottles"
in 3 reviews
"knowledgeable staff"
in 3 reviews
"take home"
in 5 reviews
"tasting counter"
in 2 reviews
"cute boutique"
in 2 reviews
"fruit wines"
in 2 reviews
"fun place to stop"
in 2 reviews
"chocolate pot"
in 3 reviews
"unique gifts"
in 2 reviews
"little gem"
in 2 reviews
"girls trip"
in 2 reviews
"back home"
in 2 reviews
"cherry"
in 13 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

We always make a stop here when we come to Destin! Everyone is friendly and the wine is great! Not to sweet, but not to bitter! Their new Winter Berry tastes like Christmas!

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank aeywhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2017

One of the highlights of our trips to Destin is to stop for a tasting and to buy some great Emerald Cellars Wines. LOVE Cindy and Regina and the gang!

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank HPIfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2017

This is the cutest wine boutique ever. The location is perfect for it's cuteness. Had a very friendly Nashville lady serve up some tasty samples and great conversation. We tried several wines (me more than the hubby). Each one was so good. I probably would have left with way more bottles had my hubby not kept me in line. :) We did leave with a bottle of Noble, Sangria, and 2 Beach Berry. My daughter will getting married on the beach in May of next year. I've already told her I would be stopping here for several bottles of wine for the reception.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank judy177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We tried several of their wines. Each one was better than the next. Walked out with several bottles.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank 190cathyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Emerald Coast Wine Cellars also viewed

 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Emerald Coast Wine Cellars? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing