We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing Time!

Anthony and Alamar were very nice and the trip would not be the same without them. Great... read more

Reviewed yesterday
amandinemangon
A perfect tour for our family

We had an amazing tour with Allahmar and Anfronee. Exhuma is so beautiful and they knew just where... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
77leighanner
Read all 76 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Great Exuma
from US$399.00
More Info
from US$4,800.00
More Info
from US$499.00
More Info
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
74
0
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
74
0
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rum punch private tour captain ron sand bar nurse sharks picked up from our hotel celebrity homes these guys iguana island blue hole favorite part half day trip amazing things worth every penny amazing trip highly recommend this tour visiting exuma
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Great Trip! Captain Ron and Alamar were fantastic guides! 10/10 would recommend as a great way to explore Exuma. If you are ever in Exuma book a trip with them!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Y4622NGjohnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Triple A A, Owner at Triple A Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2021

Thank you very much for the recommendation, it is greatly appreciated. I will let the crew know that you spoke great about them. Thanks for booking with us, visiting our beautiful Island and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2021

We booked a private group tour for nine of us and had the best time!! Alamar and Anthony were amazing. They were so nice and made sure we had the best time. We asked to see pigs, sharks, starfish and we were able to see all of them. They even prided rum punch for us. Thank you for a trip we will never forget!!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank abriana1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Triple A A, Owner at Triple A Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2021

Firstly, thank you for touring with us. I will definitely tell the crew that you thought that they were amazing. To hear that it was a trip that you will never forget make us know that it was a job well done. We hope to take you guys out again when you come back. Thanks for visiting our beautiful Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2021

We booked a private tour with Triple A and it was worth the hype. We booked private because of the covid and we wanted to have the boat to ourselves to avoid possible spread. Mal the captain and pick up guy was very professional and knowledgeable. Booking was as easy as can be. The crew on the boat was friendly and knowledgeable as well. They made sure we were safe and comfortable. We swim with the pigs and sharks and also fed the iguanas. Private was a little bit more expensive but we are happy with our decision. Our tour was intimate and we were at our own pace. We also had a great lunch and Triple A have light snack, beers and soft drinks on the boat. How could I forget the rum punch. Its a must try! This is a definite thing to do when visiting Exuma.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank TWhites12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Triple A A, General Manager at Triple A Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2021

Reading this review makes me want to book a private tour with this company then I remembered I work for this company :). It makes us more than happy to know that you guys had such a great time and were please with the decision you made. Thank you for speaking so highly about the crew and their knowledge and professionalism. We really appreciate the recommendation and hope we can do this again sometime. Thanks for visiting our beautiful Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2021

Our guides, Ron and Alamar were awesome! They showed us the pigs, iguanas, starfish, and so many other amazing things/spots! They had plenty of beer, snacks, water, and an amazing rum punch to go around! Ron was super friendly and outgoing and seemed to absolutely love his job!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank mackenzieg434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Triple A A, Owner at Triple A Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2021

Thank you guys for doing this tour with us. We're glad to know that y'all enjoyed the spots and had an amazing time. We hope that we can take y'all on an adventure again someday. Thanks for visiting our beautiful Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

Mal, Alamar and Ron were terrific! Mal was our driver and was on time and knew so many interesting facts about Exuma. Ron is the animal whisperer! Sharks, pigs and iguanas loved him! He was so knowledgeable as well. Our family had the best day. They were responsible and organized! Alamar was an awesome boat driver -safe and so fun and funny! We swam with sharks, pigs and went to iguana island. We also had a delicious lunch at Staniel Cay Yacht Club. We also snorkeled at the grotto. They showed us the BEST time! We highly recommend them!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank KC0123444444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Triple A A, Owner at Triple A Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Firstly, we want to thank you guys for choosing us to take you on an amazing boat trip. We're glad to know you guys enjoyed every moment of it. I will let Mal, Ron and Alamar know you spoke highly of them. Thank you for the recommendation and once again thank you for choosing us and visiting our lovely island. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews