We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cancelled our reservation without any communication! Very unprofessional ”

Extra Virgin Bistro
Ranked #3 of 33 Restaurants in Cruz Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$25 - US$50
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We dined at a sister restaurant, 1864, and after our charter captain tried giving the GM some constructive feedback, they cancelled MY future reservation at this restaurant with no communication at all except for an auto email informing me my reservation had been cancelled.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank jessicasP9937BM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,072)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 1,072 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

Great dinner & great ambiance!! We loved the location, the service & the cocktails! Had a great time & would like to come back!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank gfelilop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021

This is the 2nd time we've dined here. Food and service is excellent. I had the steak and my spouse had the ciopinno. We were both very please.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Judy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

We’ve visited in person in past years - love the food! With limited restaurant capacity now and lots of tourists, we highly recommend delivery from STJ to go. Jenn and team do a great job delivering hot and on time from restaurants like EV!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank IDunnoWhoYouThinkIAm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2021

We were greeted and guided to our table. The ambience was island decor. The server (Chelsea) was great thru out our meal. We had the fettuccine with crab and shrimp. The dinner was delicious. Just a great dinner and service we will return

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank hfvaughn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Extra Virgin Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Extra Virgin Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.