We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Snorkel & Swim with Turtles. Semi Private Tour to Buck Island & Honeymoon Beach
350

Book in advance
from
$140.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Seas the Day Charters and Tours
from $140.00
More Info
from $695.00
More Info
from $1,295.00
More Info
from $1,295.00
More Info
Reviews (1,255)
Filter reviews
1,255 results
Traveler rating
1,188
22
11
11
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,188
22
11
11
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private charter honeymoon beach water island captain bryan captain splash very attentive to our needs st john highly recommend this charter power boat half day trip different types of fish paddle boarding highlight of our trip buck island sea turtles fun facts rum punch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,255 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2022 via mobile

Our family of 12 had the best day on a private catamaran. Our captain, Vic and first mate, Sunny, made the day enjoyable for all. They were attentive, helpful, full of great tips, and both a lot of fun. This was definitely the highlight of our trip. Thank you, Vic & Sunny!

Thank Vince F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hope W, Guest Relations Manager at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2022

Captain Vic and Sunny had so much fun with you all. We're glad you had such a great day! Thank you for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2022

We spent half a day around St. Thomas on the Aquarius with Captain Billy. It was a great time and he catered the day to our groups interests. I highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Kathutch01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hope W, Guest Relations Manager at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2022

We're glad you had fun. Thank you for joining us! Come SEA us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2022 via mobile

I tried canceling 2 days prior as it said to and they refused to refund
No real person to speak with only a website
Looked them up on internet and was directed to a number - it directed me back to website

1  Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SeastheDayUSVI, Guest Relations Manager at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2022

Good Day, we regret you missed your excursion with us. We have checked all our records and emails and do not have any communication with you. As you booked with a third party booking agent, you would have been contacting them and not the Guest Services of Seas the Day Charters directly, as we pride ourselves on excellent guest interactions. We encourage all guests that book with a third party booking agent to reach out to them directly, when trying to make changes to their reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2022 via mobile

This was our best day on the island. The boat was everything our group of 10 needed and more. Captain Rachel and first mate Angela were the best!! They were attentive, informative, and fun. I highly recommend this excursion and Captain Rachel.

Thank germanyj18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hope W, Guest Relations Manager at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2022

What a special day! Thank you for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2022

Captain Wallens was fantastic! He took my family and I to some of the best spots around the islands and we saw so much during our snorkeling experience. He shared so much knowledge of the area. I would definitely recommend this company and Captain Wallens!

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank Cayce16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hope W, Guest Relations Manager at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you had such an outstanding day with Captain Wallens. Come SEA us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews