We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Snorkel & Swim with Turtles. Semi Private Tour to Buck Island & Honeymoon Beach
337

Book in advance
from
$140.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Seas the Day Charters and Tours
from $140.00
More Info
from $695.00
More Info
from $1,295.00
More Info
from $1,295.00
More Info
Reviews (1,186)
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveler rating
1,125
20
11
10
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,125
20
11
10
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private charter honeymoon beach water island captain bryan captain splash st john highly recommend this charter power boat very attentive to our needs half day trip different types of fish paddle boarding highlight of our trip buck island sea turtles fun facts favorite part
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2022

Had a blast the other day with Capt Wallens and Judy!!! Highly recommend any trip with this crew! Very knowledgeable about local spots both in and out of the water which made our experience even more special! Thanks

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W, Guest Relations Manager at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2022

We are glad you had such an amazing trip! Our team loved sharing their favorite spots with you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2022

Captain Greg and Sunny were such pleasant hosts! Had a great time celebrating my father’s birthday and island hopping on the beautiful catamaran

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank 52margir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W, Guest Relations Manager at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2022

We are glad you had such a great time! Thank you for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2022 via mobile

ABSOLUTELY SPEECHLESS!!! My group (of 8) had the most perfect day on the water with Aaron Wallens and NATE first mate. From the very beginning, all expectations were met! Aaron was beyond professional and provided everything we could think of and even went beyond our expectations. From swimming with sea turtles, to snorkeling in gorgeous coral reefs the day felt like a dream. Aaron and Nate where experts on the water and very easy going and great conversationalists. I recommend any groups of friends as well as family’s to book! The SY Mazu was also exactly as described in the photos, and even more beautiful than expected.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank idonemessedup
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W, Guest Relations Manager at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2022

Thank you for such a thoughtful review! It's reviews like these that keep Aaron, Nate, and the rest of our amazing team showing up with so much enthusiasm every day! We look forward to SEAing you for another amazing day on Mazu!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2022

Captain Wallen's was very knowledgeable about all the little secret places to go. We had an absolute blast snorkeling, laying out in the sun and exploring all the nooks and crannies. Thank you Jodi for helping with all the snorkeling and floating. Can't wait to do it again

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank FarmerUSVI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W, Guest Relations Manager at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2022

We look forward to SEAing you on your next visit! Thank you for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2022 via mobile

My family rented the Pieces catamaran for the day. We had a great time with Ann Marie and Alicia. We snorkeled with turtles and later had lunch at Pizza Pi before sailing back in the pm. Ann Marie was a great captain and disc jockey. Alicia was very helpful and welcoming. It was a great day.

1  Thank THERESAS157
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W, Guest Relations Manager at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2022

We are so glad you had such a great time! Thank you for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews