We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Seas the Day Charters and Tours
from US$121.80
More Info
from US$160.00
More Info
from US$695.00
More Info
from US$1,195.00
More Info
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveler rating
428
12
8
2
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
428
12
8
2
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain steve private charter water island paddle boarding honeymoon beach beautiful catamaran st john rum punch buck island set sail small group snorkeling trip sea turtles pisces cornelius dinghy whit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

My girlfriend and I booked a half day charter with Captain Chris and First Mate Sean. We had an awesome time! Chris and Sean catered the itinerary exactly to our requests. Our favorite part was the quick stop at Abi beach at sunset!

They nailed all the pictures we asked them to take throughout the day and were a joy to be around. This was a sail we will always remember!!!

Thank 268tommyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing day with Captain Bryan. He was incredibly knowledgeable and personable and made our day unforgettable. He also makes a mean rum punch The Poseidon was perfect for us and well definitely book a trip again the next time we’re in St. Thomas.

Thank stefanch32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Group of 10, 2/24/21 chartered the catamaran Pisces for a day trip around st Thomas. It was absolutely amazing. Capt Chris and Osay were beyond accommodating. These guys really enjoy their job and made our experience great. We were laughing the entire time. The boat was extremely clean! We did some snorkeling, paddle boarding, some took a dingy to water island for a drink. The price was super reasonable and included beer, rum punch snacks and sodas. Couldn’t ask for much more. We will definitely be using them again and recommending to family and friends. Will also use them for a cruise excursion instead of booking on boat. It’s private, less expensive and your on the water for 8 hours!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Anthony636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Amazing!! Captain was very nice and took us to pretty spots. Jose was amazing!! I don’t think I spent more than 5 second with an empty hand. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank bernicel913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

Captain CJ was great. She is professional m, personable and informative. We had a party of 6 and we did the 35 foot smaller catamaran called the Poseidon. At first we were somewhat concerned because the Poseidon was smaller and did not have a bathroom on board but it worked out great for us. We went to five different islands where we swam and snorkeled. We brought a bunch of beer and vodka not realizing our boat provided soft drinks, ice, and liquor. CJ also made us a batch of rum punch with coconut rum. On the first island we went to St John, we swam in from the boat onto the beach. The big rocks near the beach were a bit challenging to navigate but we got thru them without getting hurt and onto the beach. We then got drinks from the Bikini bar which just off the beach and hung out for a bit on Honeymoon beach. Tip: bring a ziplock bag with you to keep some cash on you if you plan to swim in to the beach bar. We also visited Little St James island, Big St James, and the island owned by Jeffrey Epstein. CJ also brought us to snorkel over the shipwreck of a World War II era freighter. Our captain CJ also recommended that we get the pizza from the Pizza Pi boat near one of the islands which btw was incredibly delicious! We had a great time. Make sure to bring your sunscreen and reapply. We had a great time!

Thank Dreamer457706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews