We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Seas the Day Charters and Tours
from $140.00
More Info
from $695.00
More Info
from $1,295.00
More Info
from $1,295.00
More Info
Reviews (1,105)
Filter reviews
1,105 results
Traveler rating
1,048
19
10
10
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,048
19
10
10
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private charter honeymoon beach water island captain bryan captain splash highly recommend this charter st john power boat very attentive to our needs half day trip different types of fish paddle boarding buck island sea turtles fun facts favorite part highlight of our trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
768 - 773 of 1,105 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2020 via mobile

Highly recommend this excursion! We had a blast, and were taken to two beautiful locations for some of the best snorkeling I’ve seen anywhere. The crew was incredibly friendly, accommodating and helpful.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank tammybrown310
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2020

The waters in the islands are stunning right now. Crystal blue with an abundance of sea life. We are glad that you got to enjoy them. Thanks for the note and come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2020

What a great time we had. Wedding went well, and the snorkeling at water island. They took us where we saw sea turtles and stingrays. The captain and Rachel we such great hosts, so attentive and just so nice. We all enjoyed our half day tour. Can’t say enough good things about them!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Rose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2020

We take pride in the number of engagements and weddings we have hosted. It is truly special to us to be honored to be a part of your special day. We are glad it was a success and will provide you years of memories.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2020

We spent half day celebrating our friends one-year Wedding Anniversary on Pisces catamaran! It was such an amazing time; Captain Connor and his first mate Chelsea were excellent! It was tranquil and quite relaxing; I will certainly use them again when ever my family and friends visit us in St. Thomas! I will also recommend Seas the Day Charters and Tours to my Airbnb guests!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Michelle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2020

What a wonderful one year Anniversary. And, what great friends to provide that to them. Congrats on the event and we are glad we could help in our small way. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2020

Amazing day out on the water with Connor and Chelsea! We snorkeled at Shipwreck Cove, Buck Island and drank Bushwackers on the beach at Water Island. Chelsea expertly guided us while we snorkeled and Connor made us feel safe and right at home. The catamaran was perfect for our party of four. Great meeting you Chelsea and Connor - and thanks for the fantastic experience. I definitely recommend this tour!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank LMF8132
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2020

We believe a private Yacht is the only way to see these islands. We are glad you agree. And, you are right on with recommending the Bushwackers at Dinghy's Beach bar. They are world famous. See you back on the islands soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2020

Snorkeling and beaches were incredible. Captain Andy brought us to great spots, with views, fish, rays, turtles, coral, and lunch! This is a must do trip. Customize your trip; stay and play; swim to a beach. So much sea life

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank psmittybikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2020

Thank you so much for reminding folks they can customize their trip. We work out an itinerary based on what our guests want to experience. Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews