We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Seas the Day Charters and Tours
from US$104.00
More Info
from US$160.00
More Info
from US$600.00
More Info
from US$995.00
More Info
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveler rating
354
11
7
2
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
354
11
7
2
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain steve private charter water island honeymoon beach beautiful catamaran paddle boarding set sail st john rum punch buck island great captain small group red hook sea turtles pisces dinghy whit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2020

We spent half day celebrating our friends one-year Wedding Anniversary on Pisces catamaran! It was such an amazing time; Captain Connor and his first mate Chelsea were excellent! It was tranquil and quite relaxing; I will certainly use them again when ever my family and friends visit us in St. Thomas! I will also recommend Seas the Day Charters and Tours to my Airbnb guests!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Michelle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2020

What a wonderful one year Anniversary. And, what great friends to provide that to them. Congrats on the event and we are glad we could help in our small way. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2020

Amazing day out on the water with Connor and Chelsea! We snorkeled at Shipwreck Cove, Buck Island and drank Bushwackers on the beach at Water Island. Chelsea expertly guided us while we snorkeled and Connor made us feel safe and right at home. The catamaran was perfect for our party of four. Great meeting you Chelsea and Connor - and thanks for the fantastic experience. I definitely recommend this tour!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank LMF8132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2020

We believe a private Yacht is the only way to see these islands. We are glad you agree. And, you are right on with recommending the Bushwackers at Dinghy's Beach bar. They are world famous. See you back on the islands soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2020

Snorkeling and beaches were incredible. Captain Andy brought us to great spots, with views, fish, rays, turtles, coral, and lunch! This is a must do trip. Customize your trip; stay and play; swim to a beach. So much sea life

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank psmittybikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2020

Thank you so much for reminding folks they can customize their trip. We work out an itinerary based on what our guests want to experience. Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2020

Captain Kyle and Henry were fabulous! This activity made an incredible vacation fabulous! Kyle and Henry made everyone comfortable and make the trip fun. Kyle even gave us some history of the landmarks we saw. I would recommend Kyle and Henry and this boat ride as a must do!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank tmmergenthal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2020

Thank you very much for your note. We will pass it on to Cpt Kyle and Henry. They love these islands and will be happy to hear you had such a great day with them. Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2020 via mobile

Capt Larry and first mate Chelsea were the tops. The very best. The ship was lovely. We had a great time. Snorkeling, seeing sea turtles, paddle boarding, jamming to some sweet tunes, chillin on the beach. Not to mention cruising the waves in style. All of this made for an excellent day.

Thank 466phillipl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2020

Jammin to some sweet tunes on the water; what a great day. Cpt Larry and Chelsea had a great time with your group as well. We hope you will travel back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews