We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Snorkel & Swim with Turtles. Semi Private Tour to Buck Island & Honeymoon Beach
337

Book in advance
from
$140.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Seas the Day Charters and Tours
from $140.00
More Info
from $695.00
More Info
from $1,295.00
More Info
from $1,295.00
More Info
Reviews (1,186)
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveler rating
1,125
20
11
10
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,125
20
11
10
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private charter honeymoon beach water island captain bryan captain splash st john highly recommend this charter power boat very attentive to our needs half day trip different types of fish paddle boarding highlight of our trip buck island sea turtles fun facts favorite part
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
853 - 858 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2020

Snorkeling and beaches were incredible. Captain Andy brought us to great spots, with views, fish, rays, turtles, coral, and lunch! This is a must do trip. Customize your trip; stay and play; swim to a beach. So much sea life

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank psmittybikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2020

Thank you so much for reminding folks they can customize their trip. We work out an itinerary based on what our guests want to experience. Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2020

Captain Kyle and Henry were fabulous! This activity made an incredible vacation fabulous! Kyle and Henry made everyone comfortable and make the trip fun. Kyle even gave us some history of the landmarks we saw. I would recommend Kyle and Henry and this boat ride as a must do!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank tmmergenthal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your note. We will pass it on to Cpt Kyle and Henry. They love these islands and will be happy to hear you had such a great day with them. Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2020 via mobile

Capt Larry and first mate Chelsea were the tops. The very best. The ship was lovely. We had a great time. Snorkeling, seeing sea turtles, paddle boarding, jamming to some sweet tunes, chillin on the beach. Not to mention cruising the waves in style. All of this made for an excellent day.

Thank 466phillipl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2020

Jammin to some sweet tunes on the water; what a great day. Cpt Larry and Chelsea had a great time with your group as well. We hope you will travel back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2020 via mobile

Our family went on a full day private charter on the 47’ catamaran with Captain Larry and Rachel. By far, it was the most favorite day and excursion we did! We felt comfortable yet spoiled and very well taken care of. We had so much fun and the boat was beautiful. Great snorkeling, great conversation and great rum punch -maybe too great ..!! Do not second guess your thoughts of booking! Well worth the cost and we enjoyed it so much that we tried to book again while we were here. This will be the first booking we make when we return!! Thanks Larry & Rachel!! Rhonda, Brad, Brady & Brogan Schmitz

Thank rtsbjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2020

Ah shucks, you make us blush. You have an incredible family. We will make sure we have some availability when you return. Cpt Larry and Rachel say hello and ask that you return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2020

This was the highlight of my trip to the USVI! A small group of my friends and I decided to go on this wonderful adventure. The Captain and crew were amazing and always helpful and informative. We sailed around, snorkeled, laid out on the boat, swam in the gorgeous waters, etc. It was truly a relaxing day!

If you have the time, I highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI, Owner at Seas the Day Charters and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2020

We agree, there is no better way to spend the day with friends than on the crystal blue waters of the Virgin Islands. Come swim and play with us again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews