We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$190
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$209
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/01/22
Hotels.com$190
Algotels$239
Orbitz.com$190
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveler rating
100
191
234
142
187
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
100
191
234
142
187
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 854 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2022 via mobile

Hotel says rooms not available until after 4:30pm and then it took over an hour to check us into two of our three rooms. Only one staff behind the counter and our third room wasn’t available until 6:15pm. Rooms were fine but we had to ask for towels and hair dryer that worked. They do clean rooms daily but not until 3pm so we waited in the courtyard after returning from our morning activities. Breakfast at restaurant was cancelled in the middle of service because of an “incident” (we think the chef quit). Convenient location almost across the street from C-A ferry terminal. This hotel could be very much better if they had the appropriate number of staff. Friendly staff but it’s not their fault there are not enough of them.

Room tip: Go to the bar at check-in to wait for the hour long line to get checked in.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank USAtraveler0017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 14, 2022

Due to a flight change, American Airlines put us up for a night in this hotel. The hotel might have been nice at one time, but is currently in sad repair. The rooms are dingy and dirty, Chipped tiles and rusty bathroom fixtures, We were given a standard room which had a filthy window over looking a car wreckers, I asked for an upgrade and was given an ocean view. I was told it would be 50.00 extra but was charged 100.00, The "lady" at the reception lied about everything and tried to bully me by repeating the lies in an angrier voice, The "upgraded" room had an ocean view but a lumpy old mattress, the floor was dirty and had hair on it from a previous guest, Yuck, The singular positive thing about the place were the nice and helpful security men. Avoid the place if you can.

Room tip: Stay at another hotel.
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
Thank thomaskisses
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 14, 2022

We came in on the BVI ferry just across the street - so the location was perfect if your trying to make a connection and just need a night. From the outside its obvious the hotel could use some updating - but within the rooms you can see there has been a recent refresh. While our furniture had some scratches and could use a little love - the floors looked relatively new and same for the curtains, bedding and bathroom fixtures. The walls had a fresh coat of pain (over some cracked plaster - but in general we had a clean room, a pool on the second floor courtyard, and a good nights sleep to get our flight out the next morning. I wouldn't book for a long stay - but if you need a non-fancy clean hotel room for the night - this fits the bill.

Room tip: If your room is near the elevator you should be facing the water, so view will be nicer then the back (which is a little slummy looking.
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mal5177
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 10, 2022 via mobile

It was peaceful, the room was clean and the service was wonderful! When we got there it was easy to check in. The staff was welcoming and always inquiring if everything was okay. We had a hiccup about the credit card we used to check in. No problem it was easy to use cash.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank vanterpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 22, 2022

We spent one night at this terrible hotel. We had to wait until 5:30 to check in, although was promised a 12 PM check in at booking months before. Not sure what the problem was, and they would not tell anyone. Extremely frustrating having to wait over 5 hours to check in. Nothing to do in town, most shops still closed if no cruise ships in town, only 2 open places to eat, very sketchy neighborhood, with very loud cars, music and streets lit up like the day. Room was filthy-floors made feet black, windows you couldn't see through, drapes stained. Little hot water. Like a war zone.

Room tip: Avoid this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank magratheaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews