We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Caribe
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$213
US$157
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Suites Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$259
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$679
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
7 Mile Beach Resort and Club(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman(Seven Mile Beach)
US$659
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$549
US$499
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$659
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber Grand Cayman(Seven Mile Beach)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Anchorage Condominiums(Seven Mile Beach)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
113
8
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
113
8
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscreened in porchgrocery storebeach frontacross the streetalready planning our returnclean sandfully equipped kitchenmagic jackshort walkcasuarina treesperfect beach vacationperfect locationcable tvrented unitbeach toyswasher dryerbeautiful beach
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017

This is a gem on the beach. The photos I took were simply amazing, as this place is in the heart of seven mile beach and walking distance to all areas on the strip. The weather was superb. The unit was immaculate. The grounds are kept up daily and well maintained. The people are very very nice and all that we encountered have nice people skills. Always ensuring you have everything you need.

Room Tip: Yes, stay in ANY room, you will not go wrong!
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roger R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AEKA, General Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank you and am happy that you had a wonderful time with us ! Can't wait to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2017

We were a group of 3 couples who have traveled together before and rented unit 18 at Casa Caribe. There were 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. This might have been the best financial bargain we got in out 10 days. The room was spotless, well equipped and roomy enough for 3 adult couples weren't bumping into each other. One of the highlights was the screened in porch that was like the rest of the unit, clean and roomy.

Room Tip: If you compare the price of this unit with just about anything else on the island you'll feel you made a great choice. ANY room works.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nlyron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AEKA, Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you for your review and can't wait to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We just spent another week at the Casa Caribe Unit #18 and will continue to return. It is a fantastic 3BR, 3 Bath floor plan on the 3rd floor and a screened porch with a side view of the beach and water. Unit #18 has all the tech needs including wi-fi, HDTV, cable, DVD, Magic Jack (for free calls to the US) and the Amazon Echo. The Casa Caribe is conveniently located to the grocery store, liquor store and several restaurants. Sitting on 7 Mile Beach, it is paradise.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank Patrick Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AEKA, Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Casa Caribe was beyond my expectations. We stayed in unit 18 on the 3rd floor which was beautiful. The condo has a side water front view with a screened in porch. There were 3 bedrooms, 1 with a king, another with a queen and one more with a double and a twin; all with TV's in them. For 4 days we rented a paddle board. We called from the front desk and that day a boat pulled up bringing the paddle board to us. You can walk to an outdoor mall and a big grocery store. Also, the pool area was nice because it had grills and a hot tub, which was very quiet and nice. The front desk people were super nice and they made our day by being cheerful and delightful!

Room Tip: Lower levels because they have access to the beach
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EMPtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AEKA, Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you and we hope you visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

This was our second stay at Casa Caribe and it was amazing! Condo had everything we could need, beach was amazing, Snorkeling right outside our unit, amazing fish, sting ray and turtles!! staff was responsive to anything we needed to make our stay the best!

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank aaquilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AEKA, Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you and hope you visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews