We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$173
Booking.com
Hotels.comUS$173
Trip.comUS$233
eDreamsUS$173
getaroom.comUS$349
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,689)
Filter reviews
1,689 results
Traveler rating
1,425
162
59
22
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,425
162
59
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews juan luis butler bayron helios restaurant personal butler juanillo beach gated community swim up room room service birthday vacation quiet resort free shuttle sports bar smaller resort butler service relaxing vacation sushi dominican republic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,689 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Since day one we where greeted with excellent hospitality we meet a grate person called Javier he is the main butler with no hesitation he went out his way to make my mom’s B day very exciting day he did everything decoration in the room for my mom and dad he as well he made calles to setup an event for me and my brother and sister to go on four wheelers no matter at what time he will be there for your assistance the hole crew was excellent great service all around DEFINITELY COMING BACK AGAIN

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LeandroPR69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis Torre, General Manager at TRS Cap Cana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear Leandro,

We want you to know that your review of our hotel is very much appreciated.

We are always delighted to receive clarification that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories.

Our combination of both professional and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are always working to provide our guests with a genuinely wonderful experience.

Again, we appreciate your positive comments and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Luis Torre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

My stay at the TRS Cap Cana was beautiful. The service was the BEST service I have ever had in a resort and I’ve been to a lot. Our butler Javier was the most helpful guy on the resort. We came here with our family to celebrate my mother’s birthday and Javier took every worry off our hands and made her dreams come true. He decorated the room, set up a surprise dinner, and even helped with other extracurricular activities. My mom was so happy with her stay because of his assistance and we are so grateful. I will definitely return one day. A few other employees made this trip very fun and lively including Jose Miguel, Juan Luis Xiomara, Sabrina, Hanziel(I think that was his name). 10/10

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RazielHey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis Torre, General Manager at TRS Cap Cana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear RazielHey,

First of all, we would like to thank you by choosing us as your holidays destination.

We strive to create memorable experiences and we are so glad bear out that through an excellent service provided by our staff, we have surpassed all your expectations.

Thank you one more time and we hope to have the pleasure in hosting you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Luis Torre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

This was the best vacation i’ve had thanks to Mr. Javier! He gave my family and I the best service we could ever ask for. I loved his energy! Best butler ever. Would love to come here again just for him.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank hafisah2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis Torre, General Manager at TRS Cap Cana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear hafisah2021,

Thanks for your amazing and sincere words. We are really glad to know you had an excellent experience and appreciated greatly our property and the warm, friendly and helpful attitude of our team, specially of Javier. He will be thrilled to hear from you!

We count ourselves lucky for guests like you and look forward to welcome you back, hopefully, in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Luis Torre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Service was exceptional. Food was very good. Staff was accommodating and very friendly. Small beach but the perfect place if you just want to relax. We had COVID results in 5 minutes from onsite doctor.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis Torre, General Manager at TRS Cap Cana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear Discover587410,

Thanks for your amazing and sincere words. We are really glad to know you had an excellent experience and appreciated greatly our property and the warm, friendly and helpful attitude of our team.

We count ourselves lucky for guests like you and look forward to welcome you back, hopefully, in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Luis Torre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021

The best resort and vacation. Can not say enough about how amazing this trip, this resort, the employees, and everything is. From the moment we landed to the check out has been perfect! Thank you to Bayron, who set up a special dinner for my husband which just blew us away! Super clean and extra precautions for covid. Christian the bell boy and Joel the front desk made things so much easier for us, just to make our vacation perfect! Can’t say enough good things about palladium travel club, this resort and the amazing vacation!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Journey463327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis Torre, General Manager at TRS Cap Cana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear Journey463327,

First of all, we would like to express our appreciation to you for choosing our hotel for your husband birthday and taking the time out of your day to write to us.

We have treated your opinion as a success story and we would all be delighted to welcome you back to our establishment in the not too distant future.

Until then we wish you all the best.

Kind Regards,

Luis Torre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews