We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Tour Package Punta Cana
from US$63.52
More Info
from US$115.00
More Info
from US$59.50
More Info
from US$58.00
More Info
Reviews (1,605)
Filter reviews
1,605 results
Traveler rating
1,421
76
45
22
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,421
76
45
22
41
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 1,605 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

My favorite part was the beautiful beach & the drive coming back the air felt amazing. I would highly recommend to anyone

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank destinys147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Love love love this place! Had so much phone. Great service and very helpful. The cave is beautiful you must jump añin the water to have the whole experience. The AVA was a blast!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Cammieotero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Alex and Santiago were great tour guides, very friendly and helpful in navigating the ATVs. Enjoy the stops especially the cave and Macao beach!

Thank denberriis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Charlie was the best tour guide ever. Very patient, knowledgeable and made sure we all had a good time. I can’t wait to come again!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 744briannae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Alex was such a good host! I loved how we could trust him through the scammers. He kept us focused and on task. We had a blast!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank K232SAnicoles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews