We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$275
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Be Live Hotels
US$248
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hurb
US$275
US$163
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
eDreamsUS$275
TraveluroUS$237
PricelineUS$275
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveler rating
346
130
50
26
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
346
130
50
26
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews master suite adults only section marketplace buffet carlos manuel vip lobby beach bar room credit lobster resort credit assigned butler ala cart dinner reservations eddie murphy vip service a la cartes brazilian restaurant couples massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

Our room was not clean at all. Didn’t have towels. The bathroom was disgusting Hair on a floor. Our toilet and phone was not working. The food is horrible. The drinks horrible. Not a 4 star at all. Not worth to go to this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mayraroberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, General Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

Dear Mr. Mayraroberto,

At the outset, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as for the valuable time dedicated to sharing your concerns through this inquiry.

Concerning your statements about accommodation and other aspects, we would like to respond that we lament you have experienced these inconveniences during your stay. In Be Live Hotels, we usually accommodate our dear guests in facilities in optimal conditions and according to your booking. Therefore, we will work on the described to prevent future occurrences.

We remain at your disposal, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon in Punta Cana

Best Regards,

The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2021

I like to thanks executive chef Julio Cesar Melcede Nunez and Pablo Balbuena
for the great service and kindness.
They prepared a very good tailored catering as requested.

Food was freshly prepared.

Catering was excellent!

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank T4290WIpatriciac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, General Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2021



Dear Guest,

On behalf of Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only Team, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience through Tripadvisor travelers’ Community.

We are glad to realize through your praises that the excellent service provided by our staff has been a great encouragement to reach up to your expectations. Notwithstanding, we will share your praises to continue with the same approach.

We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in a not very distant future and offer you another amazing experience.

Best Regards,

The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

False advertisement. It’s not adults resort, since you have to share amenities wirh kids. Very Ghetto, to food is horrible, staff not train. That’s why you won’t see photos of the amenities or lobby because it’s not a 5 stars hotel $400 a night resort. When we requested to speak with the manager they avoided to Identify the manager. Roberto, Simeon and Nicolas they were very Apathetic and unhelpful. Pay more attention to the negative reviews than Postive. Unless is a crazy never happy reviewer.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank dorissauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, General Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021


Dear Mr. /Mrs. Dorissauer,

At the outset, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as for the valuable time you have dedicated to sharing your experience.

We have carefully reviewed your statements regarding several aspects of our services and facilities. Therefore, we lament that you have endured such an unfortunate experience and hope you accept our most heartfelt apologies since it was not the image we wanted to project. Notwithstanding, as an improving measurement to prevent this kind of situation in the future, we will address your statements to the Manager in charge to preven future occuerences .

Best Regard,

The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2020

My wife and I selected this hotel for our trip to DR based on reviews from TripAdvisor.
The real story is this is the worst so called 5 star hotel I have been to. It took over an hour to check in, seemed very disorganized. We noticed that there were kids in the lobby at check in and asked why since this is an adults only resort. We found out that the adults only is a very small section to the side or the resort but if you want to use the restaurants or the main pool, well its not adults only. At the pool, kids were swimming with clothes on (other than a bathing suit) and someone had a boombox pool side. Seemed to be where the locals liked to come and I was not paying a locals price by any means.
The hook here is that they advertise as adults only which increased the price but you don’t find out that it is not adults only until you arrive. I can guarantee that the locals staying there were not paying the same price I was. This property has so much potential but I feel it is being poorly managed and therefor falling into ruin and on it way to a 3 star resort.
We walked the property and found the landscaping to be maintained to the lowest level to be acceptable.
We went to the buffet for a late dinner and this was the last straw. The food served at this buffet was inedible unless you were starving to death. I am not a picky eater at all and will eat almost anything anywhere, but this was not good food at all.
We decided to find another hotel which we did. We told the staff we were leaving and they said they were going to charge us for the night even if we were not staying there.
The staff is not friendly or helpful.
We had a taxi take us to Secrets (a true adults only resort) and the difference and night and day and for a lower price.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Service
3  Thank scottsJ9772CS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, General Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear Mr. /Mrs.scottsJ9772CS,

At the outset, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as for the valuable time you have dedicated to sharing your concerns.

We understand your feelings and hope you accept our most heartfelt apology for the inconvenience. Notwithstanding, it is worth to reply you that the Covid-19 had placed Hotels managements in a rough situation, urging to make some adjustments to established standards to keep fulfilling the physical distancing Protocol to prevent any outbreak.

We remain at your disposal and, we hope to have the opportunity to offer you once again our services and provide you an uneventful experience.

Best Regard,

The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2020 via mobile

My first time to Dominican Republic. Had a great time relaxing on the white sand beach.
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. My butler Daniel was friendly and professional.
I can highly recommend a boat trip out to Saona Island for a freshly made Pina Colada.
It was a great last trip in the old normal

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank 1975dann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Guest,

On behalf of Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Team, we would like to address you with our best greetings for sharing the impressions through the TripAdvisor travelers Community.

We are thrilled that the excellent service from Butler´s Daniel was a great encouragement to surpass your expectations. Therefore, we will share your praises to continue to the same approach with future visitors.

If your vacation plans are to Punta Cana, we will make our best effort to provide you another great experience.

Best Regards,

The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews