We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Restless Native Catamaran
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveler rating
560
30
8
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
560
30
8
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boards fish an excursion zander katie catamaran crew swim bermuda stevie shore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2021

My friends and I had a great time on this trip. The hosts were very nice and we learned some cool facts about Bermuda. Time in the water with the free Rum Swizzles was awesome. Would recommend this to anyone ! We were on with captain Don but I forgot the name of the nice lady with him.

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank Visualgrafix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021

BOOK YOUR CRUISE !!! WE HAD A BLAST!!! Zander knows the island intimately and customized the perfect day for us. We snorkeled in the richest of reefs, swam in the remotest of beaches, jumped from the scariest cliffs and explored the coolest of caves! Zander’s catamaran is AWESOME with everything you need and filled with toys, nooks and comfy lounging spaces.

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank christine2dd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021

Great trip. Fun crew definitely would do again. Was an excursion off of our Viking cruise. Such a fun day
Thanks

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank mbritt1681
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2021

Wonderful way to spend an afternoon. Captain was knowledgeable and gave us a brief info session about living in Bermuda. Boat was clean and well maintained. Bottomless swizzles and fresh baked chocolate chip cookies were available all afternoon and included in the fee. They also had a full cash bar if you wanted anything else. Snorkels were provided ( covid clean) as well as paddle boards and kayaks. If there is one snorkel tour you are liking for choose this one.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021

I chartered the Restless Native for my birthday party for around 30 people. It was a perfect day. The crew were top notch and the boat is lovely. It was a perfect day.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank M5941KUashleyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews