We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Azia Restaurant & Lounge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$32
Description: Exhilarating to the eyes and tastebuds alike, Azia offers bright flavors of the Far East in a surreal atmosphere that marries the serenity of Asia with the flamboyance of the Caribbean. Ornate asian decor and zen details open the senses into setting the stage for pan-Asian fare inspired by multiple traditions that transcends into something delicious for just about everyone. Menu features dim sum, sushi, soups, meat & seafood and favorite house specialties that pair delightfully with specialty cocktails and an international wine selection guaranteed to suit any celebration.
Restaurant details
Description: Exhilarating to the eyes and tastebuds alike, Azia offers bright flavors of the Far East in a surreal atmosphere that marries the serenity of Asia with the flamboyance of the Caribbean. Ornate asian decor and zen details open the senses into setting the stage for pan-Asian fare inspired by multiple traditions that transcends into something delicious for just about everyone. Menu features dim sum, sushi, soups, meat & seafood and favorite house specialties that pair delightfully with specialty cocktails and an international wine selection guaranteed to suit any celebration.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely delicious. Drinks were well made, service was great, food was delicious from appetizers to desserts. We did the sushi platter, amazing. Patrick and Andres were so friendly and helpful with the menu choices!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Patty0016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marketing@GiannisGroup, Marketing at Azia Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are glad to hear that you had such a pleasant experience and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,631)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 1,632 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great Restaurant.!
Food is spectacular..!!
Cesar is great waiter always nice and helpful.
Celebrate my husband’s birthday was a beautiful experience.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Venture561358
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marketing@GiannisGroup, Marketing at Azia Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Once again, congratulations with your husband's birthday! Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are glad to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with us and hope to see you again soon. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are SO glad we stopped here. Thanks to Joseph, we had the best dinner we've had during our entire 13 day vacation. He was amazing and suggested such amazing food and drink choices. You will not want to leave without trying the Tom Yang martini

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Evanrmclaughlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marketing@GiannisGroup, Marketing at Azia Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are glad to hear that you had such a pleasant experience and that Joseph provided you with amazing service. Hope to see you again in the near future!! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The service was incredible, I felt appreciated and welcomed from the start. Our water Patrick was amazing! He was very attentive to our needs and explained the menu extremely well. He was extremely polite and professional! I took my wife here on our honeymoon and cannot wait to come back!!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 726arvidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marketing@GiannisGroup, Marketing at Azia Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this nice review. It means allot to us. Congratulations on your honeymoon!! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit at our restaurant. We hope we see you again soon :) Here's 5 ⭐s back!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Food here is fantastic. The spicy tuna bon bons are delicious! We ordered a second serving. We also had the firecracker shrimp and General Azia Chicken, which were also very good. Waitress Johana was very attentive and cheerful.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank luv2vaca2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marketing@GiannisGroup, Marketing at Azia Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear about your experience and the excellent service that Johana provided you with. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Azia Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Azia Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.