We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Atmosphere!”

Azia Restaurant & Lounge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$32
Description: Exhilarating to the eyes and tastebuds alike, Azia offers bright flavors of the Far East in a surreal atmosphere that marries the serenity of Asia with the flamboyance of the Caribbean. Ornate asian decor and zen details open the senses into setting the stage for pan-Asian fare inspired by multiple traditions that transcends into something delicious for just about everyone. Menu features dim sum, sushi, soups, meat & seafood and favorite house specialties that pair delightfully with specialty cocktails and an international wine selection guaranteed to suit any celebration.
Restaurant details
Description: Exhilarating to the eyes and tastebuds alike, Azia offers bright flavors of the Far East in a surreal atmosphere that marries the serenity of Asia with the flamboyance of the Caribbean. Ornate asian decor and zen details open the senses into setting the stage for pan-Asian fare inspired by multiple traditions that transcends into something delicious for just about everyone. Menu features dim sum, sushi, soups, meat & seafood and favorite house specialties that pair delightfully with specialty cocktails and an international wine selection guaranteed to suit any celebration.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

We went for appetizers and drinks and everything was excellent. Our server Strawberry and her assistant were very friendly and the inside dining made us feel like we were in Asia. Well worth it.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OhioArubaLovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,528)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 1,529 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2021

The restaurant was so good we went back a second time. Outdoors, white lights strung as the roof..lovely atmosphere, outstanding martinis, and delicious menus..so good it was hard to make a choice, and Patrick was one of, if not best waiter, i have ever experiened

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BonCurly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

My wife and I ate there last night as we felt like sushi!
We ate outside and we very happy with the food and our server Patrick couldn’t have been any nicer and helpful!

We will definitely return there next year!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Fatboy1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2021

We loved our meal at Azia. Everyone was friendly and our server Patrick was excellent. Food was delicious and the plating was beautiful. We are coming back on our next trip to Aruba.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Valstacey20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marketing@GiannisGroup, Marketing at Azia Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Hi Valstacey20, thank you for you visiting us and for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your experience even more pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021

The excellent food was only outmatched by the wonderful waitstaff. Patrick, our waiter, was personable, and knowledgeable. His drink and food recommendations added to the enjoyment of our evening. We will most definitely be visiting Azia again next time we are in Aruba. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Russ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marketing@GiannisGroup, Marketing at Azia Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

HelloRuss S, thank you very much for your visit and for the good comments.
We are happy to hear that you loved both the food and the service you received from Patrick who is truly and example of our high quality standards. It was a pleasure to serve you and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Azia Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Azia Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.