We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Cave Pool UTV Adventure by Fofoti
508

Book in advance
from
$210.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Fofoti Tours & Transfers
from $210.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $235.00
More Info
Reviews (1,888)
Filter reviews
1,888 results
Traveler rating
1,801
57
13
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,801
57
13
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool baby beach national park great tour fish pedicure water shoes blackstone beach would highly recommend this tour off road utv trip california lighthouse exploring the island an excellent guide natural bridge private tour highlight of our trip super fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,888 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2022

Went out with Amin and Jay, they were absolutely awesome. Did the UTV tours around the island and man did they make it a good time. I can’t wait to go back. (I owe you guys a tip, I didn’t have cash on hand at the end)
-the couple from jersey

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
fofotitours, Marketing at Fofoti Tours & Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2022

Hi Christian,

We're glad to hear that Amin & Jay made your tour incredible! We always strive to give our guests the best time during the tours. We appreciate your review and hope to see you back real soon!

Greetings,
Fofoti Tours & Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2022

This was an awesome trip. Amin, charlie & Zixcz took very good care of everyone. Learned a lot of history about Aruba. The ride was a blast. Very highly recommend it as a must.

Date of experience: August 2022
1  Thank Shabeeb4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
fofotitours, Marketing at Fofoti Tours & Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We highly appreciate your positive comments about our tour guides. We hope to see again soon.

Greetings,
Fofoti Tours & Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2022 via mobile

We were picked up by Jay at our resort and from our first introduction he made me and more importantly my family feel welcome. We learned some history, had a great time on the trail and even enjoyed a great lunch.

Jay was a big part of that success. Thank you!?

Thank Vincent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FofotiAruba, Marketing at Fofoti Tours & Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2022

Hi Vincent,

Thank you for leaving your review and positive comments of Jay - we'll be sure to tell him! We're glad you had a great time with us and hope to see you back soon.

Greetings,
Fofoti Tours & Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2022

Our group of 10 off the Explorer of The Seas had a fantastic experience! “Z” was our both our bus driver and guide and did a terrific job the whole time. He was very laid back and always had a smile. We did the caves on the water, the gold mine, the fort and the lighthouse which were all neat places to visit. However, the most fun was just getting there and back. My first time driving an ATV and it was a blast keeping up with Z. Our go-pro got a workout and some great video of off-road driving. We finished at a beautiful beach and then ATV on the road thru downtown back the starting point. This was the highlight excursion of our cruise. Z is the best and I highly recommend FOFOTI Tours and Transfers.

Date of experience: July 2022
1  Thank AlB937
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FofotiAruba, Marketing at Fofoti Tours & Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving your review and the wonderful details of the tour - it’s satisfying to know that Z made your experience fantastic. We would love to see you back soon!

Greetings,
Fofoti Tours & Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2022 via mobile

This was a great way to see the other side of Aruba! The tour guide Z and his two wingmen,Chaleson and Mike made sure we had a great time and made sure we were safe at all times.
Arashi beach was just beautiful and a great way to end this oh so dirty adventure. Be sure to wear sturdy shoes and your not so favorite clothes as it can get very muddy. And ENJOY!!

Date of experience: August 2022
1  Thank andreacO5076WX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FofotiAruba, Marketing at Fofoti Tours & Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2022

Hi Andrea,

Thank you for sharing your review and helpful tips - we recommend not wearing white on these trips as it tends to get dirty. We hope to see you back soon!

Greetings,
Fofoti Tours & Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews