We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Fofoti Tours & Transfers
from US$200.00
More Info
from US$228.47
More Info
Reviews (1,457)
Filter reviews
1,457 results
Traveler rating
1,383
48
12
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,383
48
12
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool gold mine national park great tour royal caribbean water shoes would highly recommend this tour off road blackstone beach california lighthouse black stone beach private tour utv trip highlight of our trip natural bridge super fun rock formations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
433 - 438 of 1,457 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020

We did the UTV your with Milton. We did the natural rock formation, the natural bridge, etc and ended with the most amazing sunset we've ever seen. Thanks Milton for making this one of the most memorable experiences the four of us have ever had...you were amazing!!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank pauljlombardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Excellent tour with Amin in Aruba for the "Picture Aruba" tour. He was an amazing tour guide! Very comprehensive tour focusing on taking the best photo in several of Aruba's famous locations. Can't recommend Amin enough! FIVE STARS FOR SURE!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank JRWarnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2020

We had Milton for a tour guide. He was great. Brought us to a couple of extra places on top of the sights we signed up to see. Took time to do things like slow way down at some nice views so you had a minute to take it in, without wasting time by actually stopping and getting off. At the places we did stop and get off, he was great with information and not rushing us along. Our tour went a little longer than it was scheduled for, but he didn’t seem to mind.
The sights were great. Driving the UTV was a blast and it’s an awesome way to see the undeveloped side of the island.

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank danlE6637SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2020

I CAN NOT BEGIN TO EXPRESS HOW FANTASTIC THIS TOUR WAS. We really wanted to see the "non-resort" aspects of the island. The real Aruba. Alberto was an amazing tour guide. So thoughtful and our safety was thought of at all times. He told us all about each stop and about the rich history of Aruba. Coldwater was always offered and he let us know what was coming next. The tour took my breath away many times. The natural ocean cave pool swimming, The cacti forests, the natural bridges, driving through the "real Aruba" landscape and housing areas, the dogs, the gold mine ruins, the goats, and of course the lizards. We saw the chapel and the lighthouse. Red dirt, sand, black rocks, old worn exposed coral, and we finished up with a swim at Arashi Beach. PHENOMENAL!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank KimberlyRachelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

Great times. Awesome guides. They took us to such beautiful areas. They did a great job as guides. I recommend them!!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Axelkitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews