We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Fofoti Tours & Transfers
from US$200.00
More Info
from US$228.47
More Info
Reviews (1,457)
Filter reviews
1,457 results
Traveler rating
1,383
48
12
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,383
48
12
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool gold mine national park great tour royal caribbean water shoes would highly recommend this tour off road blackstone beach california lighthouse black stone beach private tour utv trip highlight of our trip natural bridge super fun rock formations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
442 - 447 of 1,457 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2020

We did the Natural Pool UTV trip. Our tour guide, Albert was very informative. He was fun to listen to and took very good care of our group. Would do this trip again.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank brendah235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2020

My family and I took this UTV tour and it was nothing but amazing! We went out first thing on a Friday morning and the bus picked us up right in front of our hotel. They brought us to their location did a quick briefing and we were off. Milton was our tour guide. Very highly recommend him, he was fantastic! There was 5 vehicles total including Miltons it was the perfect size. We stopped at places that you would never see in Aruba that were just gorgeous. Milton gave us as much time as we wanted at every location and knew his facts. I would do this again if I come back to Aruba. Just be prepared to get muddy and dusty!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank Sammac22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

We had the privilege for having Milton as a tour guide. He was Personable, island informative, a great picture taker and an all around great host. Milton comes highly Recommend it and we would give him five stars. Thank you for the experience.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Culture636299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Yesterday my husband and I and our oldest and best friends did tour off-road with Bryan. We had a fabulous time - he took us to all the places we never even knew existed after coming to Aruba over 10 Years! None of us ever did this type of tour and we had a blast. Bryan made everything so much fun giving us so many interesting facts about the places we visited and was so funny!!! I would definitely recommend this tour and if you can ask for Bryan. You will not be disappointed!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank H3559CRkareng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Albert, Vince, and Robert were our tour guides on this exciting adventure touring the national park and natural pool in Aruba! They were full of facts and made our excursion entertaining! I highly recommend this tour especially the natural pool as it is a once in a life time experience! We also got to see the gold mines ruin and learn interesting facts about how they found gold and got to explore the ruin as well! I feel we had a lot of time to explore and see everything we wanted to see as well!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Tcox1326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews