We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Zillion Builders Pavilion
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$40
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 1925(Lipa City)
US$103
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$284
US$236
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$42
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SM Travelodge(Batangas City)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Escudero Resort(San Pablo City)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
6
4
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
4
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand terminalaffordable pricegreat locationsm malljeepneymillionproswifilipa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 12 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2016

Went here for an overnight stay and we've had a comfortable one.
Satisfactory:
*affordable
*clean
*very accessible to the grand terminal
*very nice and accommodating staff
*They offer free kapeng barako in the morning.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emerald_517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

The most basic hotel that even my travelling companion said it was made of leftover site office building from some construction project, He could be right looking at the weird name. But we were taken by a surprise upon check in. The staff was helpful that the petite lady at the lobby even printed a map from her desktop to explain to us which jeepney to take to Talisay town.
If you define quality as fit for purpose, I would give 4 stars based on the hospitality, location and the price. Yes it is a basic hotel, but the wifi was great. So was the location which is next to SM Lipa shopping mall (6 min walking, no need taxi or jeepney) and Lipa city bus terminal. From this terminal, we took bus to Batagas City (15 min) and back to Manila on ALP bus (2 hours).

Room Tip: Our room was small but we slept well.Got aircond and hot water.
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abu a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

It was a nice stay. The room was clean, very basic, and most importantly, it is very cheap.

pros
-excellent, stable internet connection (at least for me, lol) 15mbps download speed-I worked during the night,and there was never a single lag.
-free barako coffee
-the a/c is adequate for the room.
-it's literally just beside SM
-price-prolly the cheapest in whole of Lipa, even beats Airbnb.

what they can improve on
-no toiletries or slippers
-the channel selection is very limited. Why not go for Lipa Home/Sky?
-the construction is a little noisy.

Room Tip: there's a construction next to Building number 4
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dzaztrouzbishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2015 via mobile

It was a very enlightening stay. I dont normally bother to recommend anything, but this place really WOW-ed me! Excellent hospitality: they even print out maps and place of interest in lipa for me! And it is a very walkable distance from SM mall Lipa where all the buses, jeepneys and tricycle dispatch! The dorm was pretty basic but with reasonably good wifi speed (in fact it was the fastest i had throughout my stay in manilla). Highly recommended for solo traveller!

Stayed: October 2015, traveled solo
Thank sandylingchoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2015 via mobile

We went there for two nights to seat an English exam. This hotel is strategically situated behind the bus station and a big shopping mall, one block from main avenue.
Clean and comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff. Budget friendly.
Amazing fee coffee every morning and free water and WiFi. Highly recommended.

Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
2  Thank GolondrinosFyS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews