We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Most Unique experience we had.

Out of all the farms in batangas we've visited in the past few days. I can say that Milea bee farm... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Geneese Kinshas... D
via mobile
Super worth it!

Super babait ng staff also, super approachable sila. Madami kang matututunan sa kanila. All plants... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
kryshelette c
via mobile
Read all 129 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Lipa City
from US$138.00
More Info
from US$20.00
More Info
from US$36.00
More Info
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
118
11
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
11
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner juice different kinds edible flowers wonderful experience his passion take care perfect place educational trip life cycle his wife great food at home fruit bearing plants and flowers two thumbs recycled materials
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018

It was such an experience to be able to see a farm grow and prosper with the help of bees. I grew up believing that bees are a pest and they don't do good to the environment aside from flowers. so, yes I was a little bit hesitant to go here. But my eyes have been opened thanks to Sir Rico who happily answer all of our questions regarding with the bees.

I will definitely go back here!

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank JCMenor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Love the farm! It was amazing to see different species of bees. I love how they maximize the space, the farm was jam-packed with different flowering and fruit-bearing plants. The staffs are very accommodating! Edible flowers is the best!!!

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Ann Catherine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

This was a great day trip for young children, the staff was very informative and helpful and even prepared snacks for everyone. Farm to table coconut juice and organic honey, even the adults super enjoyed !

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank JoySto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

The bee farm is wonderful as well as the people in there. The place is very relaxing and refreshing. Thank you Sir Rico for teaching us and answering our inquiries for our feasibility study. We learned a lot about bees and its importance. Thank you also to Sir Lance for the tour and the rest of the team for accomodating us. The products they are selling is worth the price because it is all organic. You might add visiting Milea Bee Farm in your next visit in Batangas because it is reeeaaally a must visit!

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Joana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

The owners are very accommodating. Great place. Great products. We're really blessed and grateful that we've been to this bee farm. Will surely go back soon!

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Princess Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews