We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best for couple.... best for family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Valentino Resort and Spa
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Lipa City
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

The place is cool, nice landscape, good pool, good food, clean room and accepts cards for payment. We enjoyed the jacuzzi, the mini hanging bridge at the best kape of batangas. The place is also perfect for gatherings such as wedding.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Josephina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 59 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2016

This place is the best for function and leisure, name it and they have it from spa services and good food resto plus it has a lot of halls to choose from for your count on the guest list. We had our garden wedding here, birthday celebration, company team building and family outing with my kiddo already. Time is passing and simply didn't notice that I and my family fell in love with Valentino Resort"

Room Tip: Choose their accommodation overlooking to the pool. Its peaceful and it will help you meditate. Have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank oragonkarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

The first thing that comes on my mind when i think of this place is PEACE.
A heartfelt moment that made me realized that nearby manila there would be a glimpse of heaven through staying in this resort and spa.
the people are great with all the smiles and even though rooms are not so cozy as what i expected still i would definitely come back here again because what truly matters is the place that is full of love and hope ❤

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Maan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

The place was not well maintained compared to how it looked like almost 5 years ago. True that it has been 5 years but there are other properties that have well kept what they have. The sauna rooms were not as clean as it used too and was even used as storehouse for some housekeeping materials. The spa was not also manned at all times.

The hanging bridge was also not very clean. Seemed not swept for a month or so... restaurant served good food but was swamped with mosquitoes...

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2016 via mobile

the place is so serene, so perfect. i have only one comment about the food especially the pancit... its too salty, a little less on the soy. other than that, our experience at valentino is one of the best getaways my girlfriend and i ever had. we would like to thank zosil and arnold and all the staff for being courteous, friendly and helpful and accomodating. thank you valentino resort and spa. more power !

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank ritchie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lipa City
9.8 km away
Hotel La Corona de Lipa
Hotel La Corona de Lipa
#3 of 7 in Lipa City
95 reviews
0.0 km away
Anfa Royale Hotel
Anfa Royale Hotel
#6 of 7 in Lipa City
62 reviews
0.0 km away
The Suites at Mount Malarayat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 km away
View Park Hotel
View Park Hotel
#3 of 27 in Tagaytay
385 reviews
9.7 km away
Hotel 1925
Hotel 1925
#5 of 7 in Lipa City
4 reviews
13.5 km away
The Farm at San Benito
The Farm at San Benito
#1 of 7 in Lipa City
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Valentino Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Valentino Resort and Spa

Address: Barangay Pinagtung-ulan, Lipa City, Luzon 4227, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Calabarzon Region > Batangas Province > Lipa City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Lipa City
Number of rooms: 16
Also Known As:
Valentino Hotel Lipa City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing