We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Valentino Resort and Spa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$40
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$283
US$235
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 1925(Lipa City)
US$103
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SM Travelodge(Batangas City)
US$42
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$70
US$58
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
SanTomas Suites(Santo Tomas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
24
23
9
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
23
9
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsteam buildingsinigang na hiponbottled waternice place to relaxvisit this placemy favoriteovernight staybuffet breakfastvalentinajacuzzicabanaswimmingphppoolstunnelvillabatangas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 64 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2016

This place is the best for function and leisure, name it and they have it from spa services and good food resto plus it has a lot of halls to choose from for your count on the guest list. We had our garden wedding here, birthday celebration, company team building and family outing with my kiddo already. Time is passing and simply didn't notice that I and my family fell in love with Valentino Resort"

Room Tip: Choose their accommodation overlooking to the pool. Its peaceful and it will help you meditate. Have an access to the hanging bridge.
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank oragonkarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

The first thing that comes on my mind when i think of this place is PEACE.
A heartfelt moment that made me realized that nearby manila there would be a glimpse of heaven through staying in this resort and spa.
the people are great with all the smiles and even though rooms are not so cozy as what i expected still i would definitely come back here again because what truly matters is the place that is full of love and hope ❤

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Maan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

The place was not well maintained compared to how it looked like almost 5 years ago. True that it has been 5 years but there are other properties that have well kept what they have. The sauna rooms were not as clean as it used too and was even used as storehouse for some housekeeping materials. The spa was not also manned at all times.

The hanging bridge was also not very clean. Seemed not swept for a month or so... restaurant served good food but was swamped with mosquitoes...

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2016 via mobile

the place is so serene, so perfect. i have only one comment about the food especially the pancit... its too salty, a little less on the soy. other than that, our experience at valentino is one of the best getaways my girlfriend and i ever had. we would like to thank zosil and arnold and all the staff for being courteous, friendly and helpful and accomodating. thank you valentino resort and spa. more power !

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank ritchie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

the staff were all approachable, the villa, the pool were clean, we did not expect a buffet breakfast but it was there. the spa was also a great experience. my kids however were looking for more resort activities other than swimming,

Room Tip: villas are the best accommodation for me
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heyhap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews