We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,796)
Filter reviews
1,796 results
Traveler rating
547
546
398
171
134
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
546
398
171
134
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean beachfront room free breakfast would stay again within walking distance oatmeal beach side great beach felicia pools motel pensacola sand gulf microwave pier
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 1,796 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We stayed here for an evening back in December. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. If your looking for a good value with no frills right on the beach, than this is the place for you. It's pretty dated though. We felt like we were in a 70s mob film set or something. But the staff was friendly, the room adequate, and its right on the beach. Not bad for the money.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, Jack! We're so pleased to hear that you found the room to be clean, the bed to be comfortable, and the room to be a good value for the price. We appreciate the valuable feedback regarding aspects of the rooms needing updates. We are so happy to share that we are currently in the process of giving our property a 'facelift' including room renovations, to provide a better experience for you at Pensacola Beach! We look forward to welcoming you back to our little slice of paradise one day soon! --Krissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

my family needed a place close to the beach for a few days and this hotel provided this and more. The knock was the hotel pool was under construction. so everyone had to go next door to the Holiday Inn to play in the pool and gain access to the beach. My family had a great time and didn't seem to care about any of the inconvenience this made.
The room was clean the beds were comfortable. The bathroom is so small, the door scraped the toilet seat.
Part of the hotel rooms look to be under construction along with the pool area and restaurant they were building behind the hotel. It appears it will be gorgeous once it is done. I would like to return to see the final product.
I would suggest a slightly better breakfast choices. The omletes cheese tasted fake and cold. The waffles were good. Like to have bacon and sausage as choices too.
Thanks for good few days of relaxation.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank cga8s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, cga8s! We're so pleased to hear that you found your room to be clean, the bed to be comfortable, and had a relaxing stay with us. We have passed along your valuable feedback to our management team and appreciate your comments as we're always looking for ways to better serve our guests. We're so excited to be giving our property a 'facelift' so we can provide a better experience for you at Pensacola Beach. We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy our upgrades one day soon. Thanks for choosing to stay with us! --Krissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed one night with my buddies at the Days Inn. The hotel is decent with the only major minus is that they are doing construction. Hopefully, with all the construction and renovating, they will make this place nice. It is in a perfect location (being beachfront), and is within walking distance to nearby shopping areas and restaurants. Overall, if your looking for a quick stay, this place is perfect.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Tnags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Tnags! We're so pleased to hear that you found our beachfront location to be perfect and near local attractions as well as shopping too. We're so excited to give our property a 'facelift' and provide a better experience for you at Pensacola Beach. We look forward to welcoming you back to our little slice of paradise one day soon! --Krissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

My excellent experience with Days Inn Pensacola began when I called the desk to confirm the trip! The same great lady greeted us when we arrived at 4pm on that Saturday March 10, of Spring Break. Even though the pool and beach access were unavailable due to construction, I can honestly say that the staff made our stay a pleasure! They gave directions, recommendations, tech support for printing my boarding pass, and even gave us coupons for shopping and dinner! I'll go back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cmccor130093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you so much for the terrific review, cmccor130093! We're so pleased to hear that our staff made your stay a pleasurable one. We're so excited to give our property a 'facelift' and provide you with a better experience at Pensacola Beach. We can't wait to welcome you back to check-out the upgrades one day soon! --Krissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews