We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect Sunset Dolphin Tour

Had a great time with Captain Steve on the sunset dolphin tour! We saw plenty of dolphins and loved... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
K4247QLlisak
Great Dolphin Tour

We were on a girls trip and bought the 3 hour dolphin tour with Captain Steve. We had a wonderful... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
cjm564
via mobile
Read all 103 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pensacola Beach
from US$100.00
More Info
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
99
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
99
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pontoon boat captain steve great morning blue angels ho2 blast pensacola fun water dolphins vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2019

Dee and Steve were the sweetest people and made the boat rental the best! Our kids range in age from 15-2 years old and we all had THE BEST day. Steve made sure that we were very comfortable with the boat - even met us to park it back in the dock it was windy when we came back in. The boat ran great and was extremely clean. We will be back next summer to rent again and can’t wait!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank AngePayne78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ho2Pensacola, Owner at Ho2 Pensacola Dolphin Tours, Pontoons & More!, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Thank you SO much for your review. We are delighted you had such a great time and that you will be back next year. Hopefully you were able to see dolphins and other marine life on your voyage.

Warmest Regards,
Dee & Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Took family out for 1/2 day fishing and boating at a very reasonable price. Little windy and choppy for a pontoon but made it work. 1/3 the price of guided fishing and still caught fish and had a good time. Owners are very accessible and stand behind their service. Contributed to an overall very nice Pensacola vacation.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ho2Pensacola, Owner at Ho2 Pensacola Dolphin Tours, Pontoons & More!, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Thank you Dave for review! We are delighted you and the family had a good time. Hopefully you were able to see dolphins and other marine life while fishing. Hope to see you next time you are at Pensacola Beach.
Deandra & Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

Thank you Dee and Steve for a great experience with our pontoon boat rental. Making the reservation was easy and painless and a good price. The pontoon was brand new and beautiful. Dee and Steve were accessible and accommodating. The whole experience was a breeze. We will definitely be back and I can't wait. While on our 4 hour rental, we saw crabs, jelly fish, and dolphins! We will never forget it (we're from Arkansas, so we get excited about these things). I am adding a few photos including one of their brand new pontoons. I really didn't know what condition or age of a boat we would have, but to rent something brand spanking new was a treat!

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank HeidiJoy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ho2Pensacola, Owner at Ho2 Pensacola Dolphin Tours, Pontoons & More!, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

So happy you all had a great time! We absolutely hope to hear from you the next time you are at Pensacola Beach and appreciate your review. Thank you!
Dee & Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2019

Enjoyed a afternoon on the water aboard one of Ho2's pontoon boats. Steve and Dee really give the extra effort to make the experience one to remember.
Thank you Steve and Dee.
The gang from Iceland.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Thingvellir57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ho2Pensacola, Owner at Ho2 Pensacola Dolphin Tours, Pontoons & More!, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2019

Thank you for your review. We are delighted the fam had such a great time. Hopefully you were able to take in the sites of our dolphins, birds and other marine life on your voyage. We look forward to hosting you again next year!
Dee & Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

Ho2 were absolutely wonderful. We had a group of 11 and had a great trip on a pontoon rental. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Juliedsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ho2Pensacola, Owner at Ho2 Pensacola Dolphin Tours, Pontoons & More!, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2019

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience! We were delighted to work with you and so happy you had a great time AND go to see our beloved Blue Angels fly. Look forward to seeing you next time you are at the beach!

Dee & Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews