We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect Sunset Dolphin Tour

Had a great time with Captain Steve on the sunset dolphin tour! We saw plenty of dolphins and loved... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
K4247QLlisak
Great Dolphin Tour

We were on a girls trip and bought the 3 hour dolphin tour with Captain Steve. We had a wonderful... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
cjm564
via mobile
Read all 103 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pensacola Beach
from US$100.00
More Info
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
99
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
99
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pontoon boat captain steve great morning blue angels ho2 blast pensacola fun water dolphins vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

Ho2 were absolutely wonderful. We had a group of 11 and had a great trip on a pontoon rental. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Juliedsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ho2Pensacola, Owner at Ho2 Pensacola Dolphin Tours, Pontoons & More!, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2019

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience! We were delighted to work with you and so happy you had a great time AND go to see our beloved Blue Angels fly. Look forward to seeing you next time you are at the beach!

Dee & Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

We had great experience renting from Ho2 Pensacola Pontoon Paddle Boards & More! Dee and Steve were always easy to get in contact with for any questions or concerns that we had. They were also very accommodating to help us move times and days around when weather prevented us from going out at the original time that we had planned. The boat was in fantastic shape and included GPS and Bluetooth enable radio ... we were rockin' on the water! We had a great time and would recommend this company to anyone looking to rent in Pensacola!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Scott K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ho2Pensacola, Owner at Ho2 Pensacola Dolphin Tours, Pontoons & More!, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2019

Scott and Fam...so delighted you had a great time. Can’t wait to see you next year and thank you for the review!
Dee & Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

My family had the best time out on the bay for a half day rental on the pontoon boat! I had recently fractured my ankle and was in a boot and on crutches for our beach vacation and this was the BEST way for me to be able to have an enjoyable day out on the water taking in the sites. I highly recommend doing this while in Pensacola.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank OnAir127262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ho2Pensacola, Manager at Ho2 Pensacola Dolphin Tours, Pontoons & More!, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2019

Thank you for your review. Maybe the next visit will be a lot easier and you can try one of our stand up paddle boards! Hope to see you again soon.
Dee & Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

I highly recommend Ho2pensacola for your adventure out on the water. We rented a boat and had a blast. The owners are very nice and gave great advise on restaurants on the water and a beautiful beach to go out to. Can’t wait to go again soon

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ho2Pensacola, Manager at Ho2 Pensacola Dolphin Tours, Pontoons & More!, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2019

Hi Ann,
Thank you for the review! Glad to hear you had a wonderful time! See you again next time.
Thanks again,
Dee & Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2019

Dee and Steve at HO2 helped to make a great vacation for us! They were easy to deal with and super friendly. The girls had a blast on the paddle boards. Loved the pontoon boat as well!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank LouAnne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ho2Pensacola, Manager at Ho2 Pensacola Dolphin Tours, Pontoons & More!, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2019

Thanks for your review! Hope to see you again soon.
Dee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews