We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A winning continental breakfast.”

H2O Cajun Asian Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
H2O Cajun Asian Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Located in the spectacular lobby of the Hilton Pensacola Beach hotel. Enjoy local celebrity chef Dan Dunn's award winning Cajun Asian infused menu with a well paired selection from our premier wine cellar. Try the famous 'Steak Dano' - an 8 oz fillet, topped with shrimps and scallops and served with goat cheeses and poblano mashed potatoes or choose from a diverse selection of salads and gourmet burgers. IIf none of this satisfies your hunger, try a sampling from the Bonsai Sushi Bar. Open for breakfast, lunch, dinner and Sunday brunch. Sunday's try our bottomless Bloody Mary!
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We enjoyed the continental breakfast for three consecutive mornings prior to our conference. Pastries, fruits, cereals, granola, and yogurt were plentiful, and breakfast included coffee and juice.

Thank Barry11360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at H2O Cajun Asian Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Thank you so much for the terrific review, Barry11360! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the continental breakfast every morning of your stay with us. We're so happy that you were pleased with the variety of food provided from pastries to yogurt. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay sometime soon. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! --Krissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (390)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 390 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

Really nice spread—eggs, hash browns, fruits juices and coffee. Casual, beach-bum ambiance @ Hilton PB.

Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at H2O Cajun Asian Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

James, thank you so much for the terrific review! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the food as well as the casual beach bum ambience too. We can't wait to welcome you back for a bite to eat one day soon! --Krissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2018

We have gone to H2O several times for Sunday Brunch. They offer something for everyone. From prime rib to made to order omelets to boiled shrimp to desert table. The service is great and always helpful.

Thank rogermX7822FR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2018

A very good restaurant with great food and excellent service. With an attached bar, it makes it apt place for a quick drink as well.
They have good tasty portion of starters and main course.
This place was a real find as it is hidden enclosed in the Hiton property.
Thanks team Hilton

Thank Vijay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at H2O Cajun Asian Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thank you so much for the excellent review, gambhiraopet! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the great food, excellent service, tasty portions for starters and main course too. We can't wait to welcome you back for another bite to eat sometime soon! Thanks for choosing to stay with us! --Krissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2018

I cannot understand why people would go to a Sunday Brunch and order off a menu when H2O has so much to choose from on a buffet. I start with the salad/ fresh fruit bar. The fresh fruit is delusions. Seasoned steamed shrimp next. On to a couple of eggs cooked to order and a slab of prime rib. Wife usually goes for the cooked to order omelet or waffles now. Keep in mind I enjoy the bottomless mimosas of make your own bloody marys throughout the meal . Next can be any number of items. And last is the desert bar. Order off the menu, never again! Have to give our server Loanne a big grin. She was awesome. Glasses were never empty and never a dirty plate on our table for more than a couple of minutes. She was great. Chefs did an excellent job today as well. Thanks to the entire staff for an excellent Sunday bunch. Only wish they would have kept the locals discount that was a big plus as other local brunch's offer it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mijkee224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at H2O Cajun Asian Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Mijkee244, thank you so much for the terrific review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our plentiful brunch buffet! We're glad that you enjoyed delicious fruit, seasoned steamed shrimp, eggs cooked to order, and the slab of prime rib topped off with bottomless Mimosas and Bloody Mary's too. So wonderful to hear that your wife enjoyed the omlettes and waffles too. Also, we're so pleased that Loanne provided great service and the chefs to be excellent. We will definitely pass along your feedback regarding the locals discount to our management team for consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back for a bite to eat one day soon. Thanks for stopping in!--Krissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed H2O Cajun Asian Grill also viewed

Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to H2O Cajun Asian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing