We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$51
View deal
Booking.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
Agoda.com
US$33
View deal
Hotels.comUS$51
eDreamsUS$85
PricelineUS$74
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveler rating
144
321
102
22
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
144
321
102
22
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2019

Just 30 minutes away from Haneda Airport, this hotel is located at the right place in Ginza. Close to beautiful shopping malls with different choices of cuisine, you really do not have to go far for shopping and food.

Rooms are reasonably by Ginza business hotel standard. New and clean with very helpful staff. Breakfast is buffet-styled with some small changes of dishes every day.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Meow T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEAMGinza, マネージャー at Hotel Gracery Ginza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2019

Thank you for your recent stay with us at Hotel Gracery Ginza.
We appreciate your compliments on our breakfast, location and staff.
This praise makes us even more enthusiastic to continue to improve our quality of service.
We look forward to welcoming you back here very soon.

Best Regards
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2019 via mobile

Gracery Inn Ginza is always a good place for us to stay when we want to be in the Ginza area as the hotel rooms are pleasant and clean. Location is ideal for shopping too and serviced by metros within walking distance. Direct service to Narita airport too.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jennyl4875
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEAMGinza, マネージャー at Hotel Gracery Ginza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2019

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Gracery Ginza.
We are pleased and encouraged to have your many compliments of praise.
We will strive to provide better services, and truly look forward to your next visit!

Best regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

Loved our stay in this hotel last month (Jan 2019)! We stayed in two different rooms, I like the room in the upper floors. There’s a free phone in the room that you can use, a massage pillow, free coffee and tea in the lobby, and location is close to convenience stores, the biggest Uniqlo in Tokyo, and walking distance from a 24-hour Don Quiote! Shimbashi is near, can walk there for more restaurants like Ichiran as most restaurants in Ginza are more expensive. The only grocery we found is the 24-hour grocery near Don Quiote, then we just get snacks in the nearby 7-11 and Family Mart. We usually stay in a different area on every trip to Tokyo, but when we want to stay in Ginza again, we’ll definitely book here!

Note: check the room size when you book, they have smaller rooms, get the 23sqm room!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank reecah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEAMGinza, マネージャー at Hotel Gracery Ginza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2019

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Gracery Ginza.
We are very happy to know that you had a good experience at our hotel.
We hope to see you again in the very near future.

Best Regards
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2018

Stayed for 4 nights in the Standard Double room, at close to SGD200 per night. The Double room was just right for two (and two large suitcases); room was clean and we had a comfortable stay. Free coffee / tea provided at the lobby. Staff were polite and helpful.

Location wise, it's a few minutes' walk from Ginza station, and Higashi-Ginza station. The JR Shimbashi Station is also within walking distance (around 800m). Great location as a base to explore Tokyo - there's the Ginza line, Hibiya line, and Marunouchi line), and also for shopping. Right opposite Ginza Six, and the Uniqlo flagship store is also within 2 minutes' walk. No lack of convenience stores along the way / restaurants / eateries near the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank jellybellymelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEAMGinza, マネージャー at Hotel Gracery Ginza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2018

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Gracery Ginza.
We are very happy to know that you had a good experience at our hotel.
We hope to see you again in the very near future.

Best Regards
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2018

We spent 5 nights at the hotel Gracery Ginza on November.
The location is very convenient: near the Ginza metro station, 10-15 minutes walk from the access narita bus stop. The hotel is behind the Ginza 6 mall.
There's a Don Quijote, a supermarket, conbinis around the hotel.
Check in and check out went very smoothly.
We had a triple room on the 13rd floor (room 1316) which was quite small for 3 persons but nice. Beds (even the extra bed) were comfortable, bathroom was very clean with all amenities.
It is possible to choose the level of "room cleaning": if you choose the no cleaning or the eco cleaning, the hotel offers a gift (2 cans of beer, a pair of japanese sock, crackers...)
Near the elevators, an ice machine and a vending machine are available.
The hotel is very secured: the key card is mandatory to access our floor and only our floor.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will be back or our next trip to Tokyo.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank misstk75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEAMGinza, マネージャー at Hotel Gracery Ginza, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2018

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Gracery Ginza.
We are very happy to know that you had a good experience at our hotel.
We hope to see you again in the very near future.

Best Regards
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews