We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kristjan G

Comfortable

Review of delparco Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jan 22, 2024
A very nice hotel, comfortable and usefully equipped. Rooms are large and well designed. Suitable for businessmen as well as other guests. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is nicely served, high-quality and excellent. There are a lot of amenities nearby.
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱20,132
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱20,132
1.3 km from delparco Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
CD0E91 Guest Room
₱7,682
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,682
1.2 km from delparco Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱8,547
₱8,325
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱8,325
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱8,547
0.7 km from delparco Hotel
₱6,795
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,795
1.5 km from delparco Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Trattoria Scacciapensieri
₱7,435
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.1 km from delparco Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
1.1 km from delparco Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
1.4 km from delparco Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from delparco Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from delparco Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱7,405
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,405
0.0 km from delparco Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Buttrio
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveler rating
69
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
69
6
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 75 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2023 via mobile

The Del Parco hotel might be in a little kind of industrial estate but it is a great hotel and there are a lot of amenities within 5 to 10 minutes walk. We were there for 4 days whilst at a wedding near by and really there wasn’t much we could criticise . It is more of a business hotel so the bar closes early and you cannot sit in the communal area after 10/ 10:30 at night which was a bit of a shock at first but we found a great restaurant called 80/20 ten minutes walk away where we had great food and drinks which was open until late and then we just strolled back to the hotel so all was good. The staff were great, breakfast in the hotel was of a very high quality and plentiful and the place was very clean .

Room tip: The hotel is 10 minutes walk from Buttrio train station and about 5 minutes walk from a bus stop if you want to go into Udine.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank laudsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 26, 2022

The hotel is beautifully designed, large rooms, comfortable beds but whats most impressive is the service. Roxana welcomed us, nice aperitif in the lounge. The breakfast is perfect, eggs are prepared a la minute. The hotel is near the fantastic Restaurant del Parco. Again perfect service. We booked again for September.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 9, 2022

The DelParco hotel was a huge surprise to me, long time since that happened at a hotel. The interior design, the decor and the technology used in the hotel is amazing, room is great and large. Higly recommended from me.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TM2205
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 13, 2020

I was not a guest of the hotel, but I needed to use some of their services. The staff has been remarkably generous and welcoming.
I was also very impressed with the technology they packed in such a niche place.
Very highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank T4695ZUmatteos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 15, 2020 via mobile

The location is great if you are in the area for visiting companies nearby. Otherwise there is not much going on in this area.

Hotel is new and very stylishly decorated and furnished. Rooms were spacy and well equipped. Everything was clean and staff was kind and always there to help if needed.

The breakfast needs a special mention since it is super delicious!

We will be coming here again!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mynttine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews