We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveler rating
174
22
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
174
22
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews f b delicious food every evening swimming pool beautiful resort pool table resort staff great experience nice pool one word helping nature dharamshala town views are spectacular indoor games caring staff great hospitality excellent location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have recently stayed here for 4 days it is an amazing property especially who love peacefull stay and location, mercemerizing views from balcaony, Mr. Manav was so polite and humble....the night pool side family activities were amazing..
Vivek Gupta

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vivekrimpi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijay Dogra - GM Karma Exotica, General Manager at Karma Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vivek,

Greetings from Dharamshala!!

Thank you for such a positive and encouraging review of Karma Exotica and it;s team members. I am glad that our team was able to meet your expectations and thank you for recognizing their efforts.

Thank you and we look forward for your return again at Karma Exotica.

With Regards,
Vijay Dogra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

They had amazing services along with the best rooms and food. Wonderful view and amazing employees. People are extremely kind and l couldn't have asked for a better experience. I am in awe of this place.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Travellllll1223677
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijay Dogra - GM Karma Exotica, General Manager at Karma Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings from Dharamshala!!

Thank you for such a positive and encouraging review of Karma Exotica and it;s team members. I am glad that our team was able to meet your expectations and thank you for recognizing their efforts.

Thank you and we look forward for your return again at Karma Exotica.

With Regards,
Vijay Dogra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

Excellent service provided by Manav, Sagar, Shweta, Bablu and Vivek. The rooms are tidy and property is well maintained. We had a lovely time, can't wait to visit the property again. Special thanks to the staff.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank manjeet51709
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijay Dogra - GM Karma Exotica, General Manager at Karma Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Dear Manjeet

Greetings from Dharamshala!!

Thank you for such a positive and encouraging review of Karma Exotica and it;s team members. I am glad that our team was able to meet your expectations and thank you for recognizing their efforts.

Thank you and we look forward for your return again at Karma Exotica.

With Regards,
Vijay Dogra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

The karma property is situated at a lovely location.we were welcomed by generous staff members, the services and view provided here are very nice.our evening was made more enjoyable by Manav , he organised various games and other fun activities.
Each staff member is very generous and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Deepak7119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijay Dogra - GM Karma Exotica, General Manager at Karma Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Deepak,

Greetings from Dharamshala!!

Thank you for such a positive and encouraging review of Karma Exotica and it;s team members. I am glad that our team was able to meet your expectations and thank you for recognizing their efforts.

Thank you and we look forward for your return again at Karma Exotica.

With Regards,
Vijay Dogra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

It is beautiful resort surrounded by all sides by lush green hills. Infinity pool facing hills,
beautifully decorated modern spacious rooms, rooftop restuarants, delicious food ,rooms with balconies where you can see changing colours of nature,gym spa name anything it is all in this resort which makes your experience exceptional.
But most amazing is warmth n hospitality of staff which is spearheaded by Mr Vijay Dogra (General Manager resort). He personally greets each guests. Welcome is himachally traditional where each guest is given himachali cap. Despite being very early we were provided prompt check in.
Mr Dogra visited us ensured our stay was fine. Suggested us places to visit.He is a highly understanding, hardworking & robust individual. Karma group is lucky to have such dedicated staff. Our stay was exceptional. Will visit soon.

Room tip: There are no landslides in the area or on highways to reach dharmshala .It is false propaganda my medis
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jasneev_amit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijay Dogra - GM Karma Exotica, General Manager at Karma Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Dear Mr. Jasneev,

Greetings from Karma Exotica!!

All my team joins me in thanking you for providing us an opportunity to be at your services & the wonderful feedback . We are extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed every bit of your stay with us. It is our earnest endeavor to provide a great and memorable holiday experience to all our prestigious members. Thank you for the compliments about our services & the inhouse activities.

We hope to have the pleasure of your continued visits to our resort.

Warm Regards

Vijay Dogra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews