We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Butchard Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$154
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$171
US$161
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$490
US$432
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$518/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$312
US$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
64
5
1
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
5
1
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

It's an amazing place, beautiful surrounded by nature, very quite perfect to relax! The rooms are perfect super comfortable and also with great views throughout the nature. It also has a great outdoor area with swimming pool, gardens, pound, benches and others places to lie down and enjoy/rest! Definitely recommend it!

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Joana_MorBar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2017

10 out of 10 . It was a great experience to be at Butchard Villas.The staff and people were extremely friendly and if you want to experience how a host goes that extra mile please visit this place.Absolutely fantabulous.

Great Guys!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NitinSharma17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

We spent the weekend here and enjoyed it. The nice pool and large hot tub were enjoyed by my kids. The room was clean and comfortable but not quite five star whereas the price is. If you are touring the nantou area and have vehicle this is a great choice.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank bushiryao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2016

I have no idea this place can be such a charm when it just pop out in front of me the very first day. The exciting moments also started then & there... Excellent rooms are well equipped with some really high-end hardware, accompanying wonderful window views with great sunlight in the morning... Local prepared breakfast was simple yet tasty overall. My whole family covered a total of 2 rooms & 2 suites. Each room has its own style and unique design. On behave of my whole family, I must express my highest respect to all the hotel staffs, because they simply can make us feel like at home. And yet, a home with cozy hospitality.

Room Tip: I would get its 2nd floor suite next time I go. It was just wonderful...
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Butchard Villas is a beautiful hotel. The staff is very very very friendly. Make you feel like VIP's. There were two lovely ladies who helped us with everyting. Even brought us to a restaurant. Everything spacious and clean. And breakfast is delicious. A perfect place to stay!!

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DominiqueHenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews