We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jenq Yang Hotspring Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Cingjing Brilliant Twins of Seattle(Ren'ai Township)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Florence Resort Villa(Ren'ai Township)
US$202
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Ming Ging Farm(Ren'ai Township)
US$196
US$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cing Jing Hanging Garden(Ren'ai Township)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spring Ground B&B(Ren'ai Township)
US$105
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Villa(Ren'ai Township)
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangrila Music Villa(Ren'ai Township)
US$158
US$118
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Linshing Garden Villa II(Ren'ai Township)
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Old England Manor(Ren'ai Township)
US$359
US$322
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
5
9
9
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
9
9
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Nice clean room, although mattresses were very hard and we had to sleep on duvets to compensate. Poor amenities ie. no soap, scruffy towels. Friendly and very helpful staff. Amazing spa and hot tubs!! But let down by the bathroom which had water on most surfaces as it didn't drain properly.. which was an issue as there was no shower curtain. Breakfast was free but the kitchen was so dirty we only had toast. The whole area seemed pretty dated but still quite charming.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank ChesterDroors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ericchang720813, 總經理 at Jenq Yang Hotspring Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Sorry for the inconvenience
We have free toiletries, it is placed on the dresser
Probably you did not find it
If you have any need, you can contact the counter directly
We are very happy to serve you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Lushan hot springs is a small town. All hotels were within walking distance. Most houses or shops were closed and some were badly damaged. Almost a dead town. I came here for the hot springs. This hotel provide a comfortable room and affordable rate. Hotel owner was friendly and I upgraded to a newer room as not much tourist coming to LuShan. The hotel public hot spring come with jacuzzi. There were 3 pools. Hot, cold and medicine pools.
Room is clean with bathtub. All water supplied were from the main hot spring. Many channels on TV but mostly in mandarin. Bed is hard. Hot and warm water dispenser is just outside the room. Breakfast included but I did not tried as I have to leave early to another sight.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
2  Thank keecheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ericchang720813, 業者 at Jenq Yang Hotspring Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Most of our buildings in Building B have been replaced with softer independent spring box beds. Suggest that if you like a softer bed, remember to make a reservation for Building B.
Thank you for your praise and hope to serve you again~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2016

We loved the hot springs area! Great spa with lots of room, many jet stations, a hot and a cold pool also. Out of three nights there only one evening was a bit crowded but one night we had it to ourselves. Good buffet breakfast with lots of choices in the morning. Take a walk through the end of town and walk the cliffs out to the end. We saw tons of monkeys.

Room Tip: rooms away from the street side are more quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Stacey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ericchang720813, 經理 at Jenq Yang Hotspring Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you for your praise and hope to serve you again~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2015

The Hotspring hotel was a bit old style.. But if you are on a budget for hotspring hotel. This is great for you! They have a relatively big hotspring pool, a beauty pool and a cold pool and a relatively big bathtub in the room. I would recommend this hotel if you do not mind an old style hotel. Also, This place is an incredible small town! Quiet and relaxing. Try and explore the place during day time and enjoy the food and hotspring at night time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank RyanKualaLumpur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ericchang720813, 業者 at Jenq Yang Hotspring Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Thank you so much for your positive review of Jenq Yang hotell! We are very glad to hear that our spa service was pleasant for you. We hope to see you with us again in the future.

Best regards,
Eric Chang
Jenq Yang hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2014

The hotel may not very new or decent, however it is very warm to stay. The hot spring environment & facilities are nice, just same as website photo which . The room is also big and have bathtub. The view is also nice. They offer car to nearest bus station (there is bus to Taichung directly / change bus to Cingjing).
To conclude, it's very good value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ericchang720813, 業者 at Jenq Yang Hotspring Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your positive review of Jenq Yang hotel.We are very glad to hear that our room and spa were pleasant for you. We hope to see you with us again in the future.

Best regards,

Eric Chang
Jenq Yang hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews