We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveler rating
55
45
9
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
45
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews location is great recommend this hotel good size luxury hotel beef soup very comfortable room awesome breakfast walking distance buffet breakfast night market sheets countries lobby amenities touring internet bathtub
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2015

Think of this unexpected tour in southern Taiwan hotel, room design and bathroom design the new shower and separate water closet, room lighting design is very good, soft, and the bed tidy and clean.
I believe this hotel is Japan's capital, breakfast is also very good, but like much color models!
The most unexpected is a newspaper to provide services to a lot of countries, this is the first time such a service.
Parking is also very good, just to be parked in the electric parking stand little used!
This summary southern Taiwan tour this hotel stay as well!

Room tip: Unobstructed view
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KiTong689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2015 via mobile

This is a really friendly place to stay. The room was comfortable and the room was top class. Breakfast was really good and the only problem was we tried to stay for another night but it was booked up. The hotel is situated in a north west of the city , very convenient close to the Chikhen building. So I really recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank babaDADA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

I went there last week. It is a new hotel that opened in 2014. Very clean. The staff are really polite and attentive. I can speak PTH but sometimes it is much easier for me to express in English. Some of the staff in the front desk can speak good English but some not. They tried so hard and always wore a big smile on their face. The room is clean and they provide adequate toiletry. And also two bottles of water and two cans of drinks in the fridge are also free of charge. It's great in the hot 35 C summer in Tainan.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank TC1022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2015

Glory Fine Hotel was an amazing hotel experience. The reception and dining room staff were welcoming and courteous. Comfort is number one at this hotel; our room had all the amenities of a 5 star hotel and the bonus: quiet. :) The generous breakfast offerings included both western and Taiwanese-Chinese fare.

Date of stay: July 2015
Thank Peggymac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Stayed here for 2 nights with my girl friend in this hotel and we were really enjoyed the stay, we had good sleeping quality and indeed really enjoyed everything about the hotel, hospitality and services are great, breakfast is nice, room renovation is awesome too

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BC Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews