We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveler rating
174
69
17
17
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
174
69
17
17
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 283 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2019

My friends and I stayed at leather-back villa at sunset beach. The room was beautiful with everything you need plus 2 air-conditioning. The staff was very accommodating and nice. Food was great and reasonably priced. The best part about this resort was the beautiful sunset and the free kayaks to explore the nearby beaches. They also provide snorkeling equipment at the beach which is always a plus. Secret Paradise Resort is arguably one of the most serene and stunning resort location one can ask for. Highly recommended staying here!!!

Room tip: Villa and sunset is highly recommendable
Date of stay: October 2018
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ferrer231
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

My husband stayed here for our anniversary. We wanted a place very close to nature with lots of sun, sand, and sea. Secret Paradise Resort is the exact place to go for all of those. The resort made our anniversary feel luxurious and private due to its intimate location. The food and staff were amazing. Our villa, Hawksbill, was located at sunset beach and we could see the beautiful surrounding every day. We swam, kayaked, snorkeled, but the best part was seeing the baby turtles hatch in the beach. It was truly a trip of a lifetime thanks to secret paradise resort.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank christopheradamblake
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

The whole experience was wonderful, a real Robinson Crusoe experience. The 4x4 drive from the airport was an adventure of its own. The hour long, longtail boat to the secluded bay was efficient and the beach and surrounding seas were some of the very best I have ever or could ever hope to experience.

Semi basic amenities, but perfect for the surrounding and environment.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank oliver s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

This is our 2nd time to visit the amazing resort... Secret paradise Resort is absolutely beautiful. No words can express how beautiful it is.. with unbelievable view every day right in front your villa.. A stunning sunset in Sunset beach... no words can express how amazing it is. Bed is so comfy, with complete room amenities. service was exceptional, absolutely no issues encountered. i highly recommend this place to visit,

Room tip: best view in all accommodation
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bel23go
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

This 75-hectare privately owned property is beautiful. There are 4 Beaches within property. It takes a little less than a couple of hours from San Vicente but once you reach the property, it's just breathtaking seeing a cove with a resort. There are villas that are can booked in this resort. Definitely, worth a visit.

Check my Instagram (gvdrilon) for more pictures or click the link in my profile. Feel free to send me a message to ask question

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
7  Thank gvdrilon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews