We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
8
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Dexter the private transfer driver was amazing, he is very friendly. We opted for the private transfer although more expensive than the shared bus well worth it. Driving from PP airport to Port Barton in the dark we felt very safe with his driving. He also drove us down to El Nido after our stay and once again very friendly and gave us plenty of recommendations for the area. The villa itself was in a great location to the beach, staff very friendly and hot showers, air con and although open plan isn’t to everyone’s taste we loved the villa.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sof134
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 1, 2019 via mobile

Everything new (still in construction), very good water pressure and actually hot shower (very hard to find in the Philippines), very nicely set up and thoughthrough, it smells a little (maybe humidity and new materials) and there is too little place to put/unpack your stuff, but probably the nicest place to stay in Port Barton for that little money

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 787sarahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 24, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 15, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews