We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best restaurant in Bali ”

Uma Garden By MyWarung
Ranked #28 of 145 Restaurants in Kerobokan Kelod
Price range: US$14 - US$35
Description: Casual dining and Epic food
Restaurant details
Description: Casual dining and Epic food
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The best live music in Bali !!!!

So guys, the uma garden always provide the best band and music for you,
and the food is verry dellecious.
the staff is very friendly.
thank you guest.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank johanbrother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing garden, delish food (L’entrecote & Nasi campur). Great performance during Saturday evening by Joshua from New York,
Happy hours was perfect. Service 10/10.

Will come back soon. Overall everything was excellent.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 167adek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A very comfortable place to eat with good service. Besides, the taste of the food is very satisfying.and my favorite food is bakso

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Trek39669287806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant is really a great place to have quality time for our family. I love the half balinise chicken and som tum thai. Those 2 are my favorite order if I visit this restaurant.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank kwong62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uma Garden By MyWarung also viewed

Kerobokan Kelod, North Kuta
Kerobokan Kelod, North Kuta
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Kerobokan Kelod, North Kuta
 

Been to Uma Garden By MyWarung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.