We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$149
View deal
Hotels.comUS$149
Booking.comUS$159
PricelineUS$159
eDreamsUS$159
Orbitz.comUS$149
TravelocityUS$149
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveler rating
594
6
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
594
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews strawberries bli bli house sunshine coast drawing room four poster bed guest lounge bed and breakfast pool room little extras media room private balcony breakfast was delicious rooms are beautiful lovely hosts spa bath memorable stay b bs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2021

Beautiful spot, incredible service. Room was amazing, with a hot tub, river views, king bed (super comfy) and soft sheets. So many sweets and treats. Breakfast was next level. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you guys!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sgmol11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2021

Stayed there with my wife and from the moment we entered the property, we were in awe by the presentation of the place. They have chosen very appropriate furniture and also provided excellent rooms. The hosts Phil and Merryl are lovely and go the extra mile for their guests, not to mention the fabulous breakfasts available here. This is not only a romantic destination, it is also equally good for families.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jwood1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

Came here for our anniversary and some quiet before our next baby. The service was excellent with every detail covered and the breakfast was outstanding. Great place to unwind. Close distance to local restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank skedacic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2021

As a Birthday treat for my husband's 70th I booked our stay and included the high tea. The accommodation, service, welcome and quality of food surpassed our expectations. We have stayed at numerous B&B both in Australia and overseas and our experience at Bli Bli house ranks amongst the best. Such a lovely experience we have already booked again.

Room tip: Any room is excellent
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 945pamelal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021

Want to feel pampered and relax in opulence and luxury - look no further than Bli Bli House. Brilliant place to stay and very accommodating hosts. Nothing was too much trouble and given COVID restrictions, having breakfast delivered to your door was just superb. WOW!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nigel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews