We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$149
PricelineUS$149
Expedia.comUS$149
eDreamsUS$149
CheapTicketsUS$149
FindHotelUS$155
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveler rating
341
148
48
21
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
341
148
48
21
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel close to the airport comfortable bed great value for money very comfortable stay good size overnight stay easy access shuttle service car parking complimentary breakfast convenient location free shuttle melbourne city brand tullamarine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was amazing, loved it.
Staff were amazing
Breakfast was amazing
Such great low prices.
I would definitely recommend this place to everyone and we will be back as a family next time. Thank you

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sercanozalp90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed for an over night trip with my granddaughters .The location is very convenient to Melbourne airport and I also love that the hotel also provides a shuttle bus to and from the airport as well. I found this hotel to be just wonderful,it was clean very modern and friendly.I will definitely be back.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank brettcar0la
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

First time in a while away and what a pleasant stay we had, friendly approachable staff making us want to come back for another stay, highly recommend the location being only a short drive to the cbd, couldn’t have been happier

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank adyinoz2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2021

This hotel proximity to the freeways made it easy to access and travel from during the day. It is also very peaceful and quiet inside considering its location. All staff we encountered were polite, friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank AEM1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2021

We only stayed one night before our interstate trip. We usually stay closer to the airport but Hyatt was the closest we could stay at this point in time.
The hotel was very well appointed, very clean and extremely modern decor which was excellent. The rooms were comfortable and spacious for our small party of three.
We ate in the foyer kitchen which had a respectable menu; perhaps a bit lacking in choice, but the food was nice.
The staff were very good; professional and friendly, clearly explained the situation and COVID-19 protocols.
Wasn’t too far from the airport which was the main reason for staying here; less than 10 minutes.

Overall a great experience overall. Would stay again particularly because of cleanliness and modern decor.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank wearejay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews