We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rixos Alamein(El Alamein)
US$404
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jaz Oriental Resort(Mersa Matruh)
US$259
US$252
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/30
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveler rating
325
180
39
26
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
180
39
26
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamspecial thanksbay resortbelly dancerkids clubsea viewevery nightvery nice hotelopen buffetswimming poolfire showenjoyed our staysummer vacationnice beachtasty foodamazing resortamazing vacation
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Amazing pool & sea
The animation team are great specially the labours show & belly dancer
The food is amazing also
The management are professional and so helpful
I have really enjoyed my second Vacation in this resort

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Islam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Administr... H, Reservation Manager at Caesar Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Dear Mr Islam

Warm greetings from Caesar Bay Resort. Thank you so much for choosing the resort to spend your last holiday. Your kind review and nice words are our great achievement and highest recognition. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel facilities. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and many times soon. Best regards from all

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our holiday to the max, every thing is amazing, anaimation, tanoora show, swimming pools, rooms and sevices, views, activities, restaurant ..... simply everything is amazing, strongly recommend

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Hassan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Administr... H, reservation Manager at Caesar Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Dear Mr Hassan

Warm greetings from Caesar Bay Resort. Thank you so much for choosing the resort to spend your last holiday. Your kind review and nice words are our great achievement and highest recognition. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel facilities. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and many times soon. Best regards from all

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

It was really nice resort clean and very good food and great weather ... i enjoyed it so much specially with the great animation team... i liked the belly dance show and the tanoura show and carookee i would love to go again and again.. thanks caesar bay and thanks to ahmed and mohamed animation team

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Maha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 19 September 2017

Dear Ms Maha

Warm greetings from Caesar Bay Resort. Thank you so much for choosing the resort to spend your last holiday. Your kind review and nice words are our great achievement and highest recognition. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel facilities. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and many times soon. Best regards from all

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Best resort and animation team
Good staff
We really enjoyed our vacation, belly dancer, tanoura, fire show we mohamed we ahmed we tarek fl animation team "Egyptian Art Company"
Crystal water, the food was very good and tasty

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Mohamed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 19 September 2017

Dear Mr Mohamed
Warm greetings from Caesar Bay Resort. Thank you so much for choosing the resort to spend your last holiday. Your kind review and nice words are our great achievement and highest recognition. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel facilities. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and many times soon. Best regards from all .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Despite of the exotic location and beach, the employees including the receptionists, manager, even the bell boys and waiters are extremely rude and unprofessional.. incapable of handling problems rather than making them!

The food is great, but try to find a table with a complete set of silverware. The receptionist is rude and couldn't handle the guests that were invited in our conference.

The buildings are odd with poor architecture, poor room design, to turn off the lights you have to turn off each lamp separately instead of having light switches that control the whole room next to your bed. Restroom is extremely not comfortable, the shower room was full of dust/sand on the ground. There isnt enough electric plugs, you either charge your cellphone or your laptop!

The pool is extremely small for such a resort with no enough amenities.

No water sports, the beach wasn't clean, no placed for litter

I do not recommend it neither for business nor pleasure, there are tons of other near hotels with much better service and more professional management.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Administr... H, Reservation Manager at Caesar Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Mr Mahmoud

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, we would like to apology that our service did not meet your expectation . our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere.so we promise to address the negative points are mention on above comment . we are looking forward to welcoming you again on our resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews