We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Green Leaf Boutique Hotel & Luxury Retreat Center
Nearby Hotels
HARI Residence & Spa(Svay Dangkum)
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Minea D' Angkor Boutique(Svay Dangkum)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Amazing Residence(Svay Dangkum)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hima Boutique(Svay Dangkum)(Great Value!)
US$18
US$15
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hak Boutique Hotel & Resort(Svay Dangkum)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Visoth Angkor Residence(Svay Dangkum)(Great Value!)
US$14
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saline Residence(Svay Dangkum)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$23
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$130
US$126
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Plumeria Residence(Svay Dangkum)
US$195
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveler rating
234
40
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
40
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnon profitlocal orphanagewater purificationpub streetsiem reaptuk tukan oasisbeautiful place to stayawesome poolfelt like homerooms are beautifulhot daysfriendliest staffwe loved our stayafter a long dayfree breakfastfantastic stay
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

I spent 4 days in the hotel, and I absolutely loved it! It's a great place with amazing people, all the staff is really heplful, the rooms are beautiful and the pool is perfect:))) I would recommend it to everyone, I can't wait to go back there

Room Tip: downstairs next to the pool x
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lilla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amir A, Owner at Green Leaf Boutique Hotel & Luxury Retreat Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Dear Lilla,
Thank you for your wonderful review. It is great to hear that you had such a good experience :) this really encourages our staff to stay on top of things. Hope to see you again soon one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The staff at the Green Leaf hotel were extremely helpful and courteous. The room was incredible and comfortable and the food was delicious. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who plans on staying in Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank streetxfeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amir A, Owner at Green Leaf Boutique Hotel & Luxury Retreat Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are very happy to hear about your positive experience here with us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

We spent 4 amazing days at the hotel with my daughter,
our room was so comfortable, nice view, we enjoyed the swimming pool every day, the stuff were incredible cute, helpful and i can say they are the most beautiful people in the world,
cant wait to go back and stay there again
we loved our tuktuk driver❤️

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank silviaTibet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amir A, Owner at Green Leaf Boutique Hotel & Luxury Retreat Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

So happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing us during your stay and thank you for all your support. We hope to see you again one day soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed my time here. I came as a solo woman traveler and was nervous about being bored, but the staff was very friendly and helped me arrange different tours and advised me about good places to go to. The room was very relaxing and comfortable and the food was good. I would definitely recommend Green Leaf and would love to stay here again when I come back.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled solo
Thank Dannie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amir A, Owner at Green Leaf Boutique Hotel & Luxury Retreat Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Dear Dannie,
Your kind comments are very much appreciated. Glad to hear that our staff took good care of you and made you feel comfortable.
We would love to have you back again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Positives:
Great and friendly staff, honest and informative. Lin and Nak were good hosts.
Security is top notch, guard outside 24/7 (the area is very safe though, as is all of Siem Reap from what we saw).
Nice pool and grounds.
They arranged a great tuk tuk tour of Angkor for us (ask for Nak's uncle, he was a brilliant driver and guide).
Fair price for the clean and Eco-conscious accommodation.
Close to town.

Small improvements needed:
Breakfast was basic unless you pay more (which negates the 'breakfast included' spirit).
Room 7 was described as 'deluxe with balcony'. It's a bit dark inside and the 'balcony' is an upstairs walkway. Get a downstairs terrace room next to the pool, these looked lovely.

Overall we do recommend this place and would stay again, thank you.

Ps. Tip - think carefully about the floating village tour. Yes it sounds romantic but reviews are terrible, and Nak was very honest about telling us this.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jamie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amir A, Owner at Green Leaf Boutique Hotel & Luxury Retreat Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Dear Jamie,
Glad to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for your kind words. Since your stay, we have upgraded our menu, including our free breakfast menu which now offers a lot of options. We hope to see you again soon one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews