We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Agoda.com
$56
View deal
Booking.com
Travelocity
Destinia.com$108
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
16
7
8
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
7
8
7
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2020

The resort is so nicely landscaped! And the private outdoor jacuzzi was amazing. The service was great and the food was good and they had alot of options in the menu. The room was clean and room service was great. Highly recommend this place!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LadySarah321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Never coming back!

Charge for the car service is almost twice the normal car rental.

Very bad dining experience. The service is so slow! The food that we ordered came in 40 minutes later, and still not complete, given that there are only 5 tables occupied. There’s not even a big group out of the dining crowd.

We could’ve gotten out of that bad dining experience if there’s only other dining options. Apparently, there’s none nearby. You’ll need to rent a car to eat out.

Pool is big, rooms are ok, but too expensive for a resort without a beach access.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank BrannonDoherty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2019

DON`T BOOK THIS HOTEL.

We booked our rooms, in august to arrive in november, we called the hotel as there was som things that was not clear to us, and they informed us that the booking was inculding 2 adualts and 2 free kids 10years and below was inculded also breakfest, at arrival to the hotel we had to pay for our 2 kids, 6 and 8 years.

At checkin you are also informed that you are not allowed to bring stuff to the hotel, and if you do, there is a fee to pay, 25php pr 33cl can, and 300php pr. kg food you bring. Where did that come from, not informed at the booking.

We called them to pick us up at the airport, did not show up, we had to call them 3 times and waited for 30min before pickup, and the prices is double compared with the companies in the airport.

First lunch they had run out of everything, when ordering sorry we don´t have that, oh sorry we also don´t have that.
that continues doing the hole stay.

After 5 days at the hotel, they suddely change the breakfest buffet, and you could only order 1 thing from the breakfest menu card, and not all you could eat.

if you are more than 2persons ordering, they can´t deliver it at the same time, if you order meet with rice, you will get the rice 20min after your meet.

We had an episode where we was 8 ordering food at lunch, and they f***** it up completly, we asked to see the Manager, but he was "busy" in meeting, the supervisor came and apologized, and informed us that we didten had to pay for this.
1 hour aften they came to our room to claim money for the drinks we had at lunch, (2beers and 3 7-up´s).

Good things at the hotel is the Pool area and the cleaning and pool staff.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sjac_DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

I give this resort a very poor rating. the staffs are disrespectful most especially the manager and very unaccomodating. The prices of the food is so expensive. We booked for 4 rooms and i really regret booking in this resort! Its not worth the price you paid.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bryan_ongie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Ok, when I say worst I am comparing it to all the hotels we have stayed in Asia including Philippines and this was our worst experience. We paid for 2 nights for their best room, it was supposed to be a private pool room which was not private in any sense. one foot away there was another private pool room with no separation in between. I wouldn't call it private and charge like a 5star resort. for the beakfast they did not inform us that they will start early. In Philippines all the snorkelling trips happen quite early in the money. So if you want to attend it you would have to miss free breakfast which was okay. But the hotel started the breakfast early because other guests had trip too and never informed us. When we reached the reception, we saw everyone already heaving breakfast at 6am, whereas the timing was 6:30am.

On top of that the quality of breakfast was pathetic. I wouldn't feed that bread to even the fishes it was so stale. the toaster had pile of dust on it. The juice was not fresh but the powdered one and also there was nothing left. When we complaint to the staff they were just smiling as if they do not even care.

Also, when you enter your room, you would find a long list of fines if you do not follow their rules. They had rules like you cannot smoke even in the premises of the resort, so we had to literally go out of the resort to smoke. You also cannot bring outside food inside the resort or in your room. There was a fine for that too. Felt like we were in a school managed by some rules.

They also didn't have any scooty to rent, and the resort is alot inside from the main road. So if you have to go out you need to hire their tuk tuk which was extremely expensive.

It was sad to see a waste of such a beautiful place.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vineeta r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews