We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$319
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.com
US$319
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
FindHotel
US$231
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
eDreamsUS$337
Booking.comUS$337
Orbitz.comUS$319
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveler rating
317
211
73
38
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
317
211
73
38
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dream islet game room man made island seaview villa resort and spa outdoor jacuzzi common areas free shuttle reception area cave pools massage philippines paradise bohol nature tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 666 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Mithi Resort and Spa have so many beautiful things to offer on your plate. We chose this resort to celebrate our daughter's birthday and we're really satisfied with the resort's service and amenities (especially the Cambagat Cave Tour). The resort's room is spacious for a family of three. How we loved their complimentary sanitary kits which made us feel safe during our stay.

Hotel personnel are all hospitable and approachable. (Shoutout to KUYA ALVIN, our Tour Guide at Cambagat Cave, we really had an informative Cambagat Cave Tour). Based on our family's experience, Mithi's staff are not selective and would happily greet their guests regardless if local residents or tourists outside Bohol.

Mithi's shore is clean as well as the resort's pool amenity. The breakfast buffet is delicious especially the omelette. The Cafe Luisa's menu has generous food servings.

We felt safe during our stay as we had witnessed Mithi's high observance with all the pandemic protocols.

I cannot stress enough how our family enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back! :)

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank reginamE5334HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2021

Great family-friendly place. The staff are very accommodating and the place is well-maintained. We took advantage of the day use promo for 5pax. It was an awesome family getaway. The foods were great and delicious.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kenpax
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2021

The villa was perfect for my family. The grounds and buildings were well maintained. There are several swimming pools a game room a play ground a cave beautiful landscaping. The staff were all kind and helpful. The breakfast cooked to perfection. Then there is the beach and island where those who snorkel will be in wonderland. Plenty of healthy brain coral and others as well. Just on the other side of the bouy's the water is deeper with all healthy coral and fish and visability is perfect. My wife likes to visit different resorts every time but wants us to stay there again this time just the two of us. The view from the beach is awesome.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Excursion72405
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2021

The views from seaview villa were gorgeous, loved having a roomy balcony in which to wind down after a day of walking on the beach or relaxing by the gorgeous pool. The room was ample size, the bed super comfy with luxe linens, the bathroom had nice fixtures, plush towels and top of the line toiletries. We had breakfasts, lunch and dinner there and the menu for both had a great selection and the prices were fair. The staff and management team is gracious, responsive and hands-on in going all out to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of every guest. Will definitely go back!

Room tip: Get the seaview villa!
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 799kaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2021 via mobile

We stayed at Mithi’s sea view villa for three nights.

The Room

The sea view villa is value for money, it is spacious, well complemented with amenities and designed beautifully. Friends who saw my pictures reminded them of Maldives.
The indoor-outdoor design is seamless.

The Staff

All staff are accommodating. We made several requests to make our stay more worthwhile considering the pandemic and they were all heeded. Since we are visiting from the city, we wanted to try other local restaurants and they were accommodating enough to let us order in. Most of the staff are attentive despite the fact that they are working on a skeletal scheme. They surely made our stay enjoyable.

The Spa

I can say a lot about this facility, but to keep it short, I fell asleep and I never do during the massage. The masseuse was obviously an expert.

The food

The restaurant offers a wide array of options. The bar is reasonably priced and offers long happy hours. An area of improvement would be to incorporate more local flavors for non-locals.

All in all, we had an amazing taste, and cannot wait to visit again !

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Atty_Rob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews