We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
ZenHotels.com
₱2,699
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Mary ann D

Bohol Vantage Resort is known for its stunning panoramic views of Bohol's landscape.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 25, 2024
Guests at Bohol Vantage Resort have generally praised the comfort of the pillows, noting that they contribute to a good night's sleep. However, experiences can vary, so it's always a good idea to check recent reviews for the most up-to-date feedback.
Date of stay: February 2024
Room Tip: The pool at Bohol Vantage Resort is often described as relaxing and enjoyable. Guests have...
Trip type: Traveled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
₱1,540
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,540
4.3 km from Bohol Vantage Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₱3,481
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.9 km from Bohol Vantage Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
₱8,722
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱7,642
  • Vio.com
    ₱6,195
  • Trip.com
    ₱7,558
6.3 km from Bohol Vantage Resort
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
₱1,191
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
6.1 km from Bohol Vantage Resort
Free parking
Restaurant
Alexis Main Building by John Harvey Mayol Gallego Photography
Tripadvisor
₱893
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱893
  • Agoda.com
9.3 km from Bohol Vantage Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,239
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱2,024
  • Vio.com
5.6 km from Bohol Vantage Resort
Free parking
Pool
the pernela
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
4.8 km from Bohol Vantage Resort
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,398
  • Agoda.com
4.9 km from Bohol Vantage Resort
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱3,944
  • Booking.com
5.8 km from Bohol Vantage Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Dauis
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
50
33
11
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
50
33
11
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panoramic view spacious apartment big terrace city lights at night tagbilaran city perfect place to stay highly recommend this place peaceful place bohol resort relaxation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2024

Best decision for my solo trip. I enjoyed all the tours and staff are really friendly.They have great room, spacious,clean and very comfortable. A peaceful place, they also have restaurant that serve a delicious food with reasonable price. I love it here. Thank you Bohol Vantage Resort.

Room tip: Arrive early
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Samboy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 22, 2024

Bohol Vantage Resort is a well-regarded accommodation option in Bohol, known for its comfortable rooms and beautiful views. It's a popular choice among travelers for its serene ambiance and convenient location. For booking inquiries and availability, I recommend visiting their official website or contacting them directly for the most accurate information.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mikkaila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 22, 2024

Being at bohol vantage resort was such a good experience. You can relax here if you are tired and you can smell fresh air and there are amazing view and you can also view city lights at night and they have a nice pool and they have good service and their staffs are friendly

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Compass09978954861
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 22, 2024

In this resort you can witness the beautiful scenery and many flowers. There are delicious foods that you will definitely enjoy. This resort is also very clean and very relaxing because of the fresh air.The staff's and the owner are very friendly.

Room tip: This resort is the calmness and most relaxing place to go.The pool is very clean and you can see the beautiful view there and many flowers💐
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Via Margarette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 22, 2024

Bohol Vantage Resort is a great choice for a tranquil getaway in Bohol, Philippines. Explore the stunning Chocolate Hills nearby and take advantage of the resort's picturesque views. Don't miss the chance to relax by the pool or indulge in local cuisine at their on-site restaurant. Consider renting a scooter to conveniently explore Bohol's attractions, and engage with the friendly staff for personalized travel tips.

Room tip: Dont miss the chance to travel this resort and restaurant his is the best resort
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AIRES KATE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews