We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don’t look elsewhere this is the best. ”

Deedee Phuket Car/ Taxi Booking Service
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Car/Taxi booking in Phuket. Very fast response for booking by SNS (WhatsApp, Messenger, LINE, WeChat and Kakaotalk) More than 150 professional legal drivers registered. Airport transfer, One way in Phuket, 4-8 hour charter, Going Krabi, Phang Nga, Kao Lak etc. Female driver, Luxury car also available.
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

We contacted them at 8:30 PM to reserve a driver for the next day. Driver was at our door on time, Mr Tum by the way he’s super cool and I would suggest him to everybody. The price was amazing the car was in super great shape and clean. We had an itinerary and he stopped all over and showed us a lot of other things. This was the best service we’ve received since we’ve been in Thailand. A++++

Thank Smp98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
momod32014, Manager at Deedee Phuket Car/ Taxi Booking Service, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you very much for using our service.
We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our service.
I will show this message to Mr. Tum and operator.
They will be very happy to know this.

Please visit Phuket again in near future.
Looking forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"dee dee"
in 7 reviews
"big buddha"
in 2 reviews
"whatsapp"
in 8 reviews
"driver"
in 16 reviews
"pickup"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
"phuket"
in 9 reviews
Filter

17 - 21 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Very reliable service. Taxi came on time and price is the cheapest I could find: 800 bahts. Very easy to contact them with WhatsApp and the lady answered very quick. Totally recommend them.

Thank Julie239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
momod32014, Manager at Deedee Phuket Car/ Taxi Booking Service, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you very much for using our service.
Our operators are trying to reply to customers message as soon as possible within our booking operation hours.
Please visit Phuket again.
Our service is not only airport transfer.
You can use our service to go anywhere in Phuket.
Hope to serve you again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Deedee Phuket taxi is definitely the best way you can move around on time in Phuket with best price.
Booking is easy and could be done in 3 minutes by the app or whatsup or Line.
No doubt this much much better than the expensive taxi in the hotel.
From my hotel in Karon to the airport, the hotel taxi was 1800 THB but I got it from Deedee for 900THB.
You get a confirmation of the car registration no and driver’s name and number when you book the taxi.

Thank avahidzadeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
momod32014, Manager at Deedee Phuket Car/ Taxi Booking Service, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you very much for using our service.
We try to offer reasonable price and quick and secure service.
Please visit Phuket again in near future.
Hope to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

We bumped into the Dee Dee web site.
There we found a what's app number.
Within 3 minutes our transportation to airport was sorted.
The driver was on time and we used them. Second time......same story, driver on time and all I can say.......PEOPLE use them pls!!!!!!

1  Thank all4you2be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
momod32014, マネージャー at Deedee Phuket Car/ Taxi Booking Service, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you very much for using our service.
Our operators and drivers are trying their best to work quickly and be on time.
We are happy that our service can be a part of your wonderful time in Phuket.
Please visit Phuket again in near future.
Looking forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

We booked this only the day before we wanted it and I contacted them on messenger with an instant response. Their rates were very reasonable and cheaper than other services. We had Ms Thongbai as our driver who picked us up in a clean nice SUV. She drove us to all the places we wanted and suggested some other stops too. Great service, I would recommend to everyone.

Thank Bec B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
momod32014, Manager at Deedee Phuket Car/ Taxi Booking Service, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank you very much for using our service.
Very happy to hear that you are happy with our service.
I will pass this message to Ms, Thonbai.
She will be very happy, too.
Please visit Phuket again in near future.
Looking forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Deedee Phuket Car/ Taxi Booking Service also viewed

 

Been to Deedee Phuket Car/ Taxi Booking Service? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing