We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
CC's Hideaway
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$107
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Chanalai Garden Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacific Club Resort(Karon Beach)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
US$68
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chanalai Hillside Resort(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$24
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beyond Resort Karon(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Chanalai Flora Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kata Rocks(Kata Beach)
US$1,028
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveler rating
626
164
39
20
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
626
164
39
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyoga retreatfree shuttlesteep hillmin minperfect hideawayevery hourshuttle servicemorning and eveningbig buddhahome away from homekaron beachesthe general managerboutique hotelsmall hotelaway from the hustle and bustlebeautiful poolan ocean view room
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed six days at this beautiful place up in the hills. Great service from friendly people and a good restaurant.

This hotel also has a yoga studio lying with a view over the andam sea. Here you can enjoy the sunset in the upward facing dog position.

An hourly shuttle service makes your way to the beach cheap and easy. Also the Big Buddha is an hour hike away.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank LaThor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

The website is not representative of the hotel. Location is not great. There is a shuttle every hour, but if you miss it - too bad. The staff is extremely unhelpful. If you're looking for a picturesque place to relax with friendly staff to help you enjoy Phuket, this isn't for you.

For example, we tried making small talk with one of the staff members.. We told him how long we were staying with them (3 nights) and he laughed and replied "if you make it that long". This puzzled us, but after the stay, maybe they want people to book and pay, then leave early.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Kellie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 21 February 2017

Thank you for your review and comments of when you stayed with us at the beginning of the New Year.

The period you mentioned about the shuttle service was during the evening of December 31. In reviewing our communication log, my shuttle driver was at the predetermined location for your pickup and they waited an extra 5 minutes but given that this was New Year’s Eve, my driver could not wait too long. Upon receiving your call about your shuttle pickup, my driver came back to pick you up. To be fair, given the situation, we made every effort to meet the agreed upon pickup time but you were not there.

As for not being friendly, I personally spoke with both of you for over an hour trying to assist with your travel plans. We also personally reached out to you to find out who was not polite and unfortunately you did not respond.

Finally, you forgot your jacket at CC's and we arranged to get it delivered to your next hotel in Phuket.

We firmly believe in providing excellent service to all of our guests which is why we went that extra mile in assisting you in your travel plans and other regards. I am assuming by your review, what we provided did not meet your expectations and we take that to heart. We just wish you had apprised us of this situation. Our owners would be happy to further hear out your concerns.

Kenneth Miller
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2017

It is up a steep hill which provides a great view of the cove. The room was excellent -- comfortable bed, good temp control, enough electrical outlets, helpful shuttles here and there, and good amenities. The only minor points to consider were that it really was too far to walk to the beach or to restaurants and the water in the shower did not get beyond warm for the first couple of days. Free beach towels and beach mats. Best of all, the staff was very helpful. Be sure to allow at least 1.5 hours to get to/from the airport (took 2 hours when we arrived but only 1 hour on the way back). I don't believe there is an elevator, which was not a problem for us but others might want to avoid the 3rd floor rooms.

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room and got the 3rd floor overlooking the pool which was great.
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gasngoArlingtonVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

This was the first hotel me and my brother stayed in in Thailand for 3 nights and we loved it. Really friendly helpful staff, nice big well decorated rooms, lovely pool area with balls and floats and a free shuttle every hour to and from different beach points. We thought the food and drinks were a little pricey for thailand but can't fault anything else with the hotel. It's up a huge Hill and if you get a shuttle from the airport not through the hotel they drop you at the bottom of the hill and it's a very long painful walk up in the heat.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
Thank davidansell54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2016

this is the place to stay if you want to be away from all the hustle of the beaches! The entire staff is polite and courteous and very helpful with everything from airport transfers to arranging extra stops with the beach shuttle service. I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TASFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews