We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Radika(Mavrovo)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tutto(Mavrovo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alpina(Mavrovo)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Yeti House(Mavrovo)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Hotel Lodge(Mavrovo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Fersped(Mavrovo)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
6
3
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
3
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorse riding tourgreat experiencecheesehikingmountains
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

This is a great place to be. Surrounded by beautifull snowcovered mountains in march a absolute hidden gem. Hotel is great, friendly staff and also fine restaurant for dining at nice pricing. Lots of oppertunities for trails and hiking. We only been here for 2 nights but will come back for a longer stay, maybe in late september this year.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dabevskaangela, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Korab Trnica, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Peter,
Thank you for your amazing review and unique description for our complex! We are so happy to hear that you are planning to visit our hotel again. Looking forward to it! Sincerely, Korab Trnica Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2018

i stayed 5 days here with my boyfriend and we enjoyed every minute of it. they have discounts for more nights so the price was not expensive at all.
The room was clean, cozy and with style. We were on a horse riding tour, twice on a different tours of course, also we hiked and went walking around to experience the beautiful nature. Also must mention delicious traditional food.
tip: buy cheese from their store, it's great.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzence85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dabevskaangela, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Korab Trnica, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Suzence, we are glad that we made your stay so memorable. Thank you for your beautiful and amazing review. hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Korab Trnica team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel from beginning of January 2018. We really enjoyed our stay because the personal is helpful and nice. There was a misunderstanding for our booking so they offered a smaller room and third night was offered for free. The rooms are clean and warm. Taking in considaration that we were with two children (3 years and 1 year old) everything was just perfect. The restaurant was also great. The food and the staff excellent. I do recommend this place for a family vacation in every season!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Liljana2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dabevskaangela, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Korab Trnica, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Liljana, Thank you so much for your review. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Hote Korab Trnical and it was our pleasure to host you. We strive to deliver excellent service to each and every one of our guests and we are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again. Regards, Korab Trnica Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Restorant and Hotel Korab Trnica is very nice place near to Bigirski Manastir.We visit with friends in the end of October.Order nice sesonal salad and chease plate. Goat and Ship chease was fabulos.For dinner we order Trnichka tava.Thats special from kitchen.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ivica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dabevskaangela, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Korab Trnica, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Ivica, Thank you for sharing your beautiful words about Kompleks Korab Trnica. Looking forward to welcoming you again! Regards, Korab Trnica team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Awesome I found this place while i was searching place for horse riding.
The complex is very beautiful, tasty food and refreshing air. You must try their own made cheese.
If you want some adrenaline go for a horse riding tour. You will enjoy

The stuff is very kind. They know how to do their job ☺️

I'm coming back there for sure!!!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Mimica26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dabevskaangela, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Korab Trnica, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Mimica, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Korab Trnica Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews